###Quality Article/Press Release/Product Review/Site Review Writing & Posting Services###

Status
Not open for further replies.

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
confirm bulk order
smile.png

Unique Transaction ID ****5857LJ578162C

I?ve send you project details; hoping for the best quality.
Transaction ID - 1DJ10184KB030023P.

- Thanks a lot to both of you for this continuous bulk projects.
The completed quality works will be sent within given TAT. No need to worry.
Thanks again
smile.png


Hey, please send a sample Amazon Product Review if possible! Thanks
could you send me a sample of your amazon review.
- Hello Sir,
I've sent you sample works through PM, please check them & give me a chance to work with you.
Thanks in advance
smile.png
smile.png
smile.png
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
Special Offer - Hurry Up!

Get 20% discount for an Order over $200 or more - for Article Writing / Press Release Writing / Content Writing / AMAZON Product Review Writing & All kind of Submission Services...

***
Offer Valid - from 30.07.2014 to 14.08.2014
smile.png
smile.png
smile.png


Hurry Up!
wink.png

 

srcnix

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2013
Messages
51
Reaction score
19
I need a 1200 word article and a 800 word review for a product. I will be able to provide quite a substantial amount of information and links - what would the price be (Can you tell me what I need to order so I can get this going).

Thanks
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
I need a 1200 word article and a 800 word review for a product. I will be able to provide quite a substantial amount of information and links - what would the price be (Can you tell me what I need to order so I can get this going).
Thanks
- Thanks a lot for your offer. I've sent you all the details through PM, please check your PMB & send me your project details.
Thanks in advance
biggrin.png
 

srcnix

Registered Member
Joined
Oct 3, 2013
Messages
51
Reaction score
19
I?ve send you project details; hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - 7NL8********9062P
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
I've send you project details; hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - 7NL8********9062P
- Thanks a lot for your valuable project. I'm doing this & it'll be completed as soon as possible.
Thanks again;)
 

Z3ll3R

Registered Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2011
Messages
62
Reaction score
19
Order placed, hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - #7P6634*****06484K
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
awesome!thank you!
biggrin.png
- Thanks a lot for this excellent feedback; I'm waiting for your next order.
Hope, I'll get that very soon
wink.png


[FONT=&amp]I've send you project details; hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - 8CH943022C7207531. [/FONT]
I just ordered here is my Transaction ID # 9P899420GY797280X
Order placed, hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - #7P6634*****06484K
placing a new order of 6 articles of 800 words. hoping for best quality once again...
- WOW!!!
It's a great day for me, thanks a lot to everyone for this vital projects. I'm doing all of your projects, and they will be completed within deadline and all the articles will be excellent in quality.
Thanks again!
wink.png
 

Fingerling

Regular Member
Joined
Jun 9, 2009
Messages
292
Reaction score
112
I'm interested in your 500 words press release submitted to 10 high PR Press Release Directories Submissions.

Can you tell me what Press Release Site you submit the article to?

thanks
 

SEOZONE3

BANNED
Joined
Jun 15, 2011
Messages
1,954
Reaction score
226
https://seozone3.wufoo.com/forms/z7x3p3/
http://ezinearticles.com/?expert=Tridipta_Ghosh
[FONT=&amp] F.A.Q:[/FONT][FONT=&amp]
[/FONT]Q. Give the Steps to place my order?
A. You can click the ?Click Here To Order Now!? button by which you would be redirected to the Form of Wufoo to fill the details after which you would be redirected to the payment page. Or you can straight away mail or PM to us.

Q. State your time of turn-around?

A. We give our projects with the average time of below 48 hours. On your request for the projects you can gain your custom turnaround time, according to the availability of the writers. However, rush pricings for services below 24 hours are also available.

Q. Can we get any samples from you?

A. Sure with pleasure, click the ? Check My Sample Articles at Ezine or PM/ Mail me for More Sample Articles ? button!

Q. Can I get any discounts?
A. We are pleased to offer 10% discount for the projects which are above $200. For more information, please contact us.

Q. Can I know about your payment details?
A. You have to make your payment 100% up front.

Q. Do you allow reselling your products offshore?

A. Yes, you can enjoy the benefit of reselling our quality content with the price of your wish.

Q. Brief about your policy of refund?
A. After the initiation of the work there would be strictly no refund policy and in the case if you are not satisfied with our content you can call our representative for the further proceedings. In case our articles come under Copyscape then we will replace our contents with Copyscape checked. In case if you wish to end your agreement because of Copyscapee you can avail the refund for the articles that do not pass Copyscape.

Q. Give the details of ownership about the articles which I get from you?

A. You can acquire complete ownership over the article so that it is completely yours and you can manipulate resell and publish it as per your wish.

Q. Can I view the articles before submission?
A. Yes, we would make a confirmation with you only after which we would proceed with the submission in directories.

Q. Give the format of the report, which you would produce on the works?

A. The reports would be of excel format so that you can get the different tab for the different phases
[FONT=&amp].

[/FONT][FONT=&amp]We are Available Via:[/FONT][FONT=&amp]
[FONT=&amp]Gmail[/FONT][FONT=&amp]? [email protected][/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Gtalk[/FONT]- [FONT=&amp][email protected][/FONT]
[FONT=&amp]Skype[/FONT][FONT=&amp]? tridiptaghosh1[/FONT]
[/FONT]

[FONT=&amp]http://seozone3.com/[/FONT]

I'm interested in your 500 words press release submitted to
10 high PR Press Release Directories Submissions.
Can you tell me what Press Release Site you submit the article to? thanks
- Hello Sir, Thanks for your interest over my services. I've sent you all the details through PM; please check your PMB & give me a chance to work with you.:D
 

vradzi

Newbie
Joined
Jun 12, 2014
Messages
15
Reaction score
1
I've send you project details; hoping for the best quality. Transaction ID - 9AB76009XV464XXXX
 

Z3ll3R

Registered Member
Joined
Mar 4, 2011
Messages
62
Reaction score
19
Ordered a total of 11 articles from SEOZONE3 (3 general articles 8 product reviews 500 words each). I received them in a reasonable amount of time and in smaller chunks, so I can give feedback on them individually in order to make them perfect for my taste. The communication was great, I got replies for my emails in a short period of time and I was always aware of what articles are being worked on. Only had to point out one more requirement (that I forgot to state in my order form, my fault) and apart from a few typos I got exactly what I paid for.

Overall: 9/10 for this price it's an excellent service, would recommend.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top