1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Profile Backlinks to 25,50,100,125 Sites Combo Packages 8$-20 Free Review Copies Available

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by ankur420420, Jul 12, 2010.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ankur420420

    ankur420420 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 23, 2008
    Messages:
    1,975
    Likes Received:
    356
    Profile Backlinks to 25,50,100,125 High Authority Sites Combo Packages from 8$-20 Free Review Copies Available

    Hi all fellow Black Hat World members, I have been on BHW since almost 2 years and I have read about the Profile Backlinks services that some BHW members provide.

    After my successful Directory Submissions ,Social Bookmarking and Article Writing threads I would like to offer my Profile Backlinks services to fellow BHW members. I am well versed in SEO Services and I am dedicated to offer my services.


    I assure you that I will provide a high quality service which will be worth your money.


    My previous successful threads for different services



    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/38120-manual-directory-submissions-pr0-pr8-directories-quality-fast-results.html


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/48146-social-bookmarking-25-50-100and-200-bookmarking-sites-4-a.html


    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/buy-sell-services/112269-article-writing-rewriting-services-100-original-articles-2-review-copies-available.html


    My itrader ratings: http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/itrader.php?u=23806


    Profile Backlinks to 25,50,100,125 Sites Combo Packages From 8$-20 Free Review Copies Available


    If you need that extra push to get your site into the 1st page of Google or you are not even appearing in the search term you desire, then you have come to right place.

    Backlink Profile is a profile of a member belonging to forums or web 2.0 sites and it contains links pointing towards your websites.

    You get BACKLINKS

    The more authoritative the forum or web 2.0 site is is that the link is placed on, the more value the link carries.

    Profile pages can help you drastically with your search engine rankings



    You get INDEXED


    Apart from this,it also helps in getting spidered and indexed too

    If you have a website, the fastest and easiest way for it to get in all the major search engine indexes is to get links from authority websites.

    A few great links from high authority websites will get your site indexed in the major search engines.




    Features of our service



    1.The Profiles will be built on High Authority Sites which have a Page Rank 4-8(on the home page).

    2.Your links are genuine one-way backlinks placed on a website on your behalf!

    3.Your link is placed manually, no automated software is used in the entire process

    4.Your link is 100% organic and search engine friendly

    5.All profile urls will be Pinged which Will help in fast indexing of Profiles in Search Engines





    2 Excel sheet reports will be sent after the completion of the work

    These reports will have the following

    1st Excel sheet contains

    List of high authority sites where the profile has been created
    The exact url of the profile
    The Page Rank of the high authority sites

    2nd Excel sheet contains

    List of high authority sites where the profile has been pinged.
    The Page Rank of the sites where the Profile url has been pinged.



    Combo Packages


    25 profiles
    50 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    750 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 8$


    50 profiles only
    100 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    1500 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 15$


    100 profiles only
    200 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    3000 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 30$


    125 profiles only
    250 backlinks(Each Profile - 2 URLs)
    3750 pings(Each Profile URL - 30 Pings)

    All this for just 38$



    Requirements from client

    1. The URL of your website(you may give a maximum of 2 URLS)
    2. Keywords(you may give a maximum of 2 keywords; 1 keyword per URL)
    3. Your desired profile name
    4. Your desired biography in forums (max 150 characters)(Optional)
    5. A description of your website (max 150 characters)(Optional)
    6. Email address to send the 2 reports after completion




    20 FREE REVIEW COPIES FOR THE FIRST 20 CUSTOMERS


    P.S. ONLY ONE FREE REVIEW COPY PER PERSON IS AVAILABLE AND REVIEW COPIES ARE ONLY FOR 25 PROFILES COMBO PACKAGE WHICH INCLUDES

    25 PROFILES,50 BACKLINKS AND 750 PINGS


    P.S. REVIEW COPIES ARE AVAILABLE TILL I DONT POST ON THE THREAD THAT THE REVIEW COPIES ARE OVER


    Payment:

    Payment is accepted through Paypal and credit card

    my paypal id

    infosolution.reliable@gmail.com



    email address: ankur420420@gmail.com



    for chat(using gtalk) contact me at: ankur420420@gmail.com



    Eagerly Waiting For Your Precious Orders.


    Thanks,
    Ankur

    Reviews by my previous client regarding my services









     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
  2. nicknick

    nicknick Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    94
    Heyyyy :) I would love to get a free review copy if a could. Thanks heaps
     
    Last edited: Jul 12, 2010
  3. mrmidjam

    mrmidjam Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    134
    just what i'm looking for, would I be able to get a review copy please.
     
  4. primhuman

    primhuman Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    67
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    GoogLe company
    Home Page:
    PM me for review :D
     
  5. ch8878

    ch8878 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    428
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer
    Location:
    Youtube
    Home Page:
    PM me for review !
     
  6. nahi_sonu

    nahi_sonu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    198
    Count me in for a review copy?? :)
    awaiting reply
    cheers
     
  7. yzall

    yzall Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2009
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    18
    Location:
    Tea-bagging Your Mum
    I would also like a review copy :)

    thanks
     
  8. ch8878

    ch8878 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    428
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer
    Location:
    Youtube
    Home Page:
    Should I PM you ?
     
  9. primhuman

    primhuman Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    115
    Likes Received:
    67
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    GoogLe company
    Home Page:
    PM replied :) will post great review here when it's done :D
     
  10. nicknick

    nicknick Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2009
    Messages:
    307
    Likes Received:
    94
    I just sent in my details for the review copy :) He replied very quickly so far seems really good. Honestly this guy is very good at communicating. Hopefully this service is just as good as his others :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. RAUL1990

    RAUL1990 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2010
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    72
    PM me for review copy :)
     
  12. mrmidjam

    mrmidjam Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2008
    Messages:
    438
    Likes Received:
    134
    Just been accepted for review copy, very quick reply will give an honest review for you guys when its done.
     
  13. ch8878

    ch8878 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2009
    Messages:
    2,242
    Likes Received:
    428
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Gamer
    Location:
    Youtube
    Home Page:
    Got a review copy and sent my info !
     
  14. NitroCan

    NitroCan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2009
    Messages:
    1,060
    Likes Received:
    259
    Home Page:
    I'll take a review copy :)

    Please PM me what you need from my end ?

    Thanks
     
  15. nahi_sonu

    nahi_sonu Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 9, 2009
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    198
    Got a Review Copy, Pm replied :)
     
  16. moremoney

    moremoney Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2009
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    77
    I'll take a review copy if they are still going mate.
     
  17. AndyR

    AndyR Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    17
    I`d like a review copy. See my other reviews for reference :)
     
  18. en.smartis

    en.smartis Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 4, 2009
    Messages:
    292
    Likes Received:
    230
    Location:
    127.0.0.1
    Review copy please. :)
     
  19. memorex

    memorex Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2010
    Messages:
    273
    Likes Received:
    121
    I'd like a review copy please.
     
  20. Daniel16

    Daniel16 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2010
    Messages:
    1,130
    Likes Received:
    645
    Home Page:
    i would like to take one review copy
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.