Dude the problem is with the accounts you are using. They are flagged by youtube and once you login and try to upload youtube detects it automatically and auto kill the account instantly.
I suggest you to ask your vendor of youtube accounts abt this problem as for sure the accounts are faulty.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.