Status
Not open for further replies.

tknr

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 16, 2020
Messages
67
Reaction score
15
Hi,

I got refunded for undeliveried YouTube Subs 2days ago because large drop problem.

But, After you refunded, more and more subs decreased again.

Could you additional refund for decreased YouTube Subs?

Your support is useless so, I will report using this Thread.

4446510
4489981
4474279
4489978
4474276
4500809
4480239
4466291
4474252
4487350
4492493
4477013
4482067
4492328
4479183
4492324
4489601
4492774
4495838
4496758
4482245
 

Kyrvix

Registered Member
Joined
Feb 6, 2020
Messages
80
Reaction score
21
Hey, hope you are doing well!
May I get $1 Test Balance?

username: TurboPlaysClash
 

Cloutsy

Banned - Multiple shit list threads
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Messages
2,219
Reaction score
1,997
Website
Cloutsy.com
Added, welcome to the panel!
For activation, please open a ticket, label it as 'Payment' and inform us that you have commented on the thread on the forum if you haven't done so, thanks :)



privacyoo
Added, welcome to the panel!

Hi can you activate Stripe for me?

SMM.net username: Vandalyzm
Added, welcome to the panel!

SMM WHY IS YOUR WEBSITE DOWN ITS SAYING BAD GATEWAY?
Hey there, the website is working very well :)
Please refresh your page, thanks!


I need Twitter followers.
Can anyone provide?
Yes, we have excellent Twitter followers. Please check http://www.smm.net/services, particularly this section: Twitter | Growth, thanks.

4446510
4489981
4474279
4489978
4474276
4500809
4480239
4466291
4474252
4487350
4492493
4477013
4482067
4492328
4479183
4492324
4489601
4492774
4495838
4496758
Hello, we responded to you via ticket once more! A highly qualified team is available 24-7 to check and resolve all your queries on a priority basis! We are sorry you feel this way about this particular service. If your orders have dropped furthermore, we are more than happy to refill the missing amount as soon as possible during the eligible refill period, thank you for your patience!

TurboPlaysClash
Added, welcome to the panel!
 

tknr

Registered Member
Joined
Aug 16, 2020
Messages
67
Reaction score
15
4446510
4489981
4474279
4489978
4474276
4500809
4480239
4466291
4474252
4487350
4492493
4477013
4482067
4492328
4479183
4492324
4489601
4492774
4495838
4496758

You said you refunded for additional drop subs.

But my deposit money is same as yesterday. (186$)

This means you haven't refunded.

Are you kidding me?

I will write shit-list if you will not do.

And make sure you never refill it.

Plase refund it.

Support ID : 24211
 

terezek

Junior Member
Joined
Jun 22, 2017
Messages
151
Reaction score
38
Hi there,

Can I get $1 Test Balance?
Could you activate credit cards/Stripe for my account?

Username: teresek
 

Cloutsy

Banned - Multiple shit list threads
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Messages
2,219
Reaction score
1,997
Website
Cloutsy.com
Added, welcome to the panel!

You said you refunded for additional drop subs.

But my deposit money is same as yesterday. (186$)

This means you haven't refunded.

Are you kidding me?

I will write shit-list if you will not do.

And make sure you never refill it.

Plase refund it.

Support ID : 24211
The orders have been partial-ed. The service has a minimal drop rate and we are happy to refill the orders during the refill period. We are very sorry though that you feel this way about the service. We will send your query once more on a priority basis to the admin and you should have feedback as soon as possible via ticket, thank you for your patience :)

Have Reddit accounts?
Please check this section 'Reddit' on http://www.smm.net/services, as we have a list of excellent Reddit services, thanks!


Hi there,

Can I get $1 Test Balance?
Could you activate credit cards/Stripe for my account?

Username: teresek
Added, welcome to the panel!
 

dmg

Newbie
Joined
Oct 28, 2020
Messages
47
Reaction score
24
Hello SMM!
Could i get a review copy?
My Username is goren

Thanks :) 616166666
 

lucygr

Newbie
Joined
May 14, 2021
Messages
2
Reaction score
0
Just registered on the panel.
could add me test copy to review it? user: lucy.gr
Thank you :)
 

GNews

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 30, 2020
Messages
1,563
Reaction score
975
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Yeah, this SMM.net panel serious 'scammer vibes' @tknr

It may be time we unite a few people to speak on this matter.

Earlier they basically scolded me for calling out erors in their system, which was changing the ordered option. And arrogantly told me their site is perfect , and how they wouldn't refund me again for the same isue though i had proof of the site error.

Now, i've just discovered,
1 - They will mark services complete that are not complete.
2 - Their services are not 'guaranteed' as they say. I had a long list of youTube comment likes I discovered had dropped in less than a couple weeks, that were not refilled.
3 - They also had comments that dropped and saying they will not refund me for this

More insane. They act rude when you call it out. Closed my support ticket, without me being able to reply.

They offer NO CREDIT for my time wasted on all this.

Imagine having to go through all your orders, copy the order number , amount of likes, and what you spent.

And if I on the other hand, do make an error, like having a service added to a reddit post, that gets removed.. and i try to cancel before they start..........They just take the money and say "we can't help you"

SMM.net's customer service = pretty bad

4465364 - 41 likes - 0.28208
4468620 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468622 - 39 likes - 0.26832
4468623 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468628 - 24 likes - 0.16512-
4469509 - 97 likes - 0.66736-
4469662 - 151 likes - 1.03888-
4427147 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4427145 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4422233 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4422232 - 40 likes - 0.4816
4422230 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4421199 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4421198 - 20 like - 0.1376
4421196 - 200 likes - 1.376
4421195 - 50 likes - 0.344
4421194 - 120 likes - 0.8256


Comments never were made:
4427144 - 11 comments - 0.0792


I'd rather pay a little more to a responsible SMM panel than get jerked around like this.

And i'm sure there's more orders i've yet to encounter. I've just probably spent $200 here thus far.

BUT KNOWING THEIR WORK DOESN'T STICK.......... it will be removed and they wont help you, pretty much means waste of money either way.

Mod edit: posts merged
Hey there! Please send us all the order IDs via ticket so we can check them out for you on a priority basis, thanks!

Sent a ticket, they said they have to 'review' it all?

The other orders were never refunded nor refilled.

Original post:

Hey there! Please send us all the order IDs via ticket so we can check them out for you on a priority basis, thanks!

Sent a ticket, they said they have to 'review' it all?

The other orders
Yeah, this SMM.net panel serious 'scammer vibes' @tknr

It may be time we unite a few people to speak on this matter.

Earlier they basically scolded me for calling out erors in their system, which was changing the ordered option. And arrogantly told me their site is perfect , and how they wouldn't refund me again for the same isue though i had proof of the site error.

Now, i've just discovered,
1 - They will mark services complete that are not complete.
2 - Their services are not 'guaranteed' as they say. I had a long list of youTube comment likes I discovered had dropped in less than a couple weeks, that were not refilled.
3 - They also had comments that dropped and saying they will not refund me for this

More insane. They act rude when you call it out. Closed my support ticket, without me being able to reply.

They offer NO CREDIT for my time wasted on all this.

Imagine having to go through all your orders, copy the order number , amount of likes, and what you spent.

And if I on the other hand, do make an error, like having a service added to a reddit post, that gets removed.. and i try to cancel before they start..........They just take the money and say "we can't help you"

SMM.net's customer service = pretty bad

4465364 - 41 likes - 0.28208
4468620 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468622 - 39 likes - 0.26832
4468623 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468628 - 24 likes - 0.16512-
4469509 - 97 likes - 0.66736-
4469662 - 151 likes - 1.03888-
4427147 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4427145 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4422233 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4422232 - 40 likes - 0.4816
4422230 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4421199 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4421198 - 20 like - 0.1376
4421196 - 200 likes - 1.376
4421195 - 50 likes - 0.344
4421194 - 120 likes - 0.8256


Comments never were made:
4427144 - 11 comments - 0.0792


I'd rather pay a little more to a responsible SMM panel than get jerked around like this.

And i'm sure there's more orders i've yet to encounter. I've just probably spent $200 here thus far.

BUT KNOWING THEIR WORK DOESN'T STICK.......... it will be removed and they wont help you, pretty much means waste of money either way.

Hey there! Please send us all the order IDs via ticket so we can check them out for you on a priority basis, thanks!

Sent a ticket, they said they have to 'review' it all?

The other orders

Yeah, this SMM.net panel serious 'scammer vibes' @tknr

It may be time we unite a few people to speak on this matter.

Earlier they basically scolded me for calling out erors in their system, which was changing the ordered option. And arrogantly told me their site is perfect , and how they wouldn't refund me again for the same isue though i had proof of the site error.

Now, i've just discovered,
1 - They will mark services complete that are not complete.
2 - Their services are not 'guaranteed' as they say. I had a long list of youTube comment likes I discovered had dropped in less than a couple weeks, that were not refilled.
3 - They also had comments that dropped and saying they will not refund me for this

More insane. They act rude when you call it out. Closed my support ticket, without me being able to reply.

They offer NO CREDIT for my time wasted on all this.

Imagine having to go through all your orders, copy the order number , amount of likes, and what you spent.

And if I on the other hand, do make an error, like having a service added to a reddit post, that gets removed.. and i try to cancel before they start..........They just take the money and say "we can't help you"

SMM.net's customer service = pretty bad

4465364 - 41 likes - 0.28208
4468620 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468622 - 39 likes - 0.26832
4468623 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468628 - 24 likes - 0.16512-
4469509 - 97 likes - 0.66736-
4469662 - 151 likes - 1.03888-
4427147 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4427145 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4422233 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4422232 - 40 likes - 0.4816
4422230 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4421199 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4421198 - 20 like - 0.1376
4421196 - 200 likes - 1.376
4421195 - 50 likes - 0.344
4421194 - 120 likes - 0.8256


Comments never were made:
4427144 - 11 comments - 0.0792


I'd rather pay a little more to a responsible SMM panel than get jerked around like this.

And i'm sure there's more orders i've yet to encounter. I've just probably spent $200 here thus far.

BUT KNOWING THEIR WORK DOESN'T STICK.......... it will be removed and they wont help you, pretty much means waste of money either way.
 
Last edited by a moderator:

Cloutsy

Banned - Multiple shit list threads
Joined
Dec 11, 2018
Messages
2,219
Reaction score
1,997
Website
Cloutsy.com
Hello SMM!
Could i get a review copy?

My Username is goren

Thanks :) 616166666
Added, welcome to the panel!

Can i please have a testing balance?
Username: fedicharabi
Added, welcome to the panel!
For activation, please open a ticket, label it as 'Payment' and inform us that you have commented on the thread on the forum if you haven't done so, thanks :)


Just registered on the panel.
could add me test copy to review it? user: lucy.gr
Thank you :)
Added, welcome to the panel!
For activation, please open a ticket, label it as 'Payment' and inform us that you have commented on the thread on the forum if you haven't done so, thanks :)



dannygomes
Added, welcome to the panel!

Yeah, this SMM.net panel serious 'scammer vibes' @tknr

It may be time we unite a few people to speak on this matter.

Earlier they basically scolded me for calling out erors in their system, which was changing the ordered option. And arrogantly told me their site is perfect , and how they wouldn't refund me again for the same isue though i had proof of the site error.

Now, i've just discovered,
1 - They will mark services complete that are not complete.
2 - Their services are not 'guaranteed' as they say. I had a long list of youTube comment likes I discovered had dropped in less than a couple weeks, that were not refilled.
3 - They also had comments that dropped and saying they will not refund me for this

More insane. They act rude when you call it out. Closed my support ticket, without me being able to reply.

They offer NO CREDIT for my time wasted on all this.

Imagine having to go through all your orders, copy the order number , amount of likes, and what you spent.

And if I on the other hand, do make an error, like having a service added to a reddit post, that gets removed.. and i try to cancel before they start..........They just take the money and say "we can't help you"

SMM.net's customer service = pretty bad

4465364 - 41 likes - 0.28208
4468620 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468622 - 39 likes - 0.26832
4468623 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4468628 - 24 likes - 0.16512-
4469509 - 97 likes - 0.66736-
4469662 - 151 likes - 1.03888-
4427147 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4427145 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4422233 - 11 likes - 0.07568
4422232 - 40 likes - 0.4816
4422230 - 10 likes - 0.0688
4421199 - 20 likes - 0.1376
4421198 - 20 like - 0.1376
4421196 - 200 likes - 1.376
4421195 - 50 likes - 0.344
4421194 - 120 likes - 0.8256


Comments never were made:
4427144 - 11 comments - 0.0792


I'd rather pay a little more to a responsible SMM panel than get jerked around like this.

And i'm sure there's more orders i've yet to encounter. I've just probably spent $200 here thus far.

BUT KNOWING THEIR WORK DOESN'T STICK.......... it will be removed and they wont help you, pretty much means waste of money either way.
We are very sorry you feel this way about the support and the services. Regarding the support, a highly qualified team is available (24-7) to address all your queries as your presence is valuable to us! Regarding YT comment likes, we have responded in ticket 24545 that the orders have been sent on a priority basis to the team, and they should be refilled as soon as possible. Services are usually very stable. Drops rarely occur due to YouTube updates, apologies for that. We are happy to refill your orders during the refill period. As part of the panel's policy, tickets are closed when the queries have been sent to the team to resolve the them on a priority basis. Regarding the cancellation of links, we are happy to refund an order if the wrong link was used for the wrong service. Please check http://www.smm.net/terms for more information, thank you for your patience :)


Can I get a test fund?
username- dannygomes
Added, welcome to the panel!
 

GNews

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Oct 30, 2020
Messages
1,563
Reaction score
975
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Added, welcome to the panel!


Added, welcome to the panel!
For activation, please open a ticket, label it as 'Payment' and inform us that you have commented on the thread on the forum if you haven't done so, thanks :)


Added, welcome to the panel!
For activation, please open a ticket, label it as 'Payment' and inform us that you have commented on the thread on the forum if you haven't done so, thanks :)



Added, welcome to the panel!


We are very sorry you feel this way about the support and the services. Regarding the support, a highly qualified team is available (24-7) to address all your queries as your presence is valuable to us! Regarding YT comment likes, we have responded in ticket 24545 that the orders have been sent on a priority basis to the team, and they should be refilled as soon as possible. Services are usually very stable. Drops rarely occur due to YouTube updates, apologies for that. We are happy to refill your orders during the refill period. As part of the panel's policy, tickets are closed when the queries have been sent to the team to resolve the them on a priority basis. Regarding the cancellation of links, we are happy to refund an order if the wrong link was used for the wrong service. Please check www.smm.net/terms for more information, thank you for your patience :)



Added, welcome to the panel!

These order were for reddit posts that were removed, due to moderator choices.... not a post violation.

4512694 - 77 - 0.62524
4490876 - 37 - 0.30044
4489733 - 199 - 1.61588
4472551 - 111 - 0.83139
4469869 - 27 - 0.20223
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top