1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Preventing "Identify photos of friends" (nowadays)

Discussion in 'FaceBook' started by badguy_goodguy, Dec 3, 2013.

  1. badguy_goodguy

    badguy_goodguy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2012
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Is there any way to prevent facebook blocking your account...with "Identify photos of friends" error message? Will a phone verified account do any help?

    Nowadays you can't search your friends name on google anymore,etc ... because they just show you the picture, and ask politely to write the person name. In the past they gave you 6 choose... now...
     
  2. hoeven

    hoeven Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2013
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    22
    It's so easy to pass it, I just did it in 2 times :D
     
  3. badguy_goodguy

    badguy_goodguy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2012
    Messages:
    114
    Likes Received:
    1
    Yeah sure. but......How? :cool:
     
  4. Speedlearner

    Speedlearner Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    149
    Likes Received:
    23
    I once like you just practice use the other account for photo verification it will become so easy more practice becomes easy
     
  5. bugmaster

    bugmaster BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    11
    If you are having issues you can always just close the browser and try again and maybe that time it will give you pictures of people you remember. I have never had an issue with identify a friend but I know the people on my friends list.
     
  6. krt1337

    krt1337 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2015
    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    7
    Before you get banned, sometime to time go to "Friends", scroll down and save site on hard disk... When you get blocked open second account and search people..
    Option 2:
    If you have photo verification you see photos and 6 names(propably 6 i dont remember), now print screen all of people... do it again, and again, now you got block for some time, wait some hours and now you can have the same photos and other names, BUT one of these names are the SAME. :) i think you know how to use it. :rolleyes: