1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Pr power pack - ultra powerful press release package with 400+ live links-free reviews!

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by tom4business, Mar 18, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    [​IMG]
    http://www.wickedfire.com/redirect.php?url=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.wiredworx.net%2Fprpp.html

    Review Copies

    3 FREE Reviews For 3 Jr. VIP Members

    3 Discounted Reviews With $30/package - Open to all

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    9,013
    Likes Received:
    3,106
    Occupation:
    International Assassin
    Location:
    England
    OP Approved, Really nice work shown in the review stage, fast effective and report was easy to understand. Recommend this service to all.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. youssfy

    youssfy Senior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    866
    Likes Received:
    553
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Incredible !ndia
    I will take the review copy :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. wannabie

    wannabie Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2009
    Messages:
    3,807
    Likes Received:
    2,954
    Occupation:
    Seo and Marketing Suprisingly
    Location:
    Your bedroom window
    Home Page:
    COuld I offer a review maybe? I could do with a PR so the timing is right
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. kappa84

    kappa84 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 19, 2010
    Messages:
    736
    Likes Received:
    334
    Location:
    Bath, UK
    Will take a $30 review copy.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. Seankearns

    Seankearns Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    547
    Likes Received:
    365
    Location:
    Canada
    I'll take a review is still a Jrvip one available
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. TashCorp

    TashCorp Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 8, 2009
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    152
    I'd like to take a discounted review copy thanks :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. asi_av

    asi_av Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2010
    Messages:
    266
    Likes Received:
    46
    i like to get review copy
    tnx :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. SYKing

    SYKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2,253
    Likes Received:
    369
    Occupation:
    Student
    I'll take review copy if it's still available

    Regards
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. marrrko

    marrrko Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2009
    Messages:
    3,896
    Likes Received:
    1,611
    Location:
    Good Old Europe
    Home Page:
    Interested in review.
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. masterjani

    masterjani Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 10, 2011
    Messages:
    3,186
    Likes Received:
    372
    Occupation:
    seo professional
    Home Page:
    Like to take a review as well.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. alternatesword

    alternatesword Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2012
    Messages:
    2,324
    Likes Received:
    484
    Location:
    scabbard
    Home Page:
    I'm in for review copy. I'll write detailed review if offered.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. shaggy93

    shaggy93 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,027
    Likes Received:
    449
    Location:
    0.0.0.0
    Will take one discounted copy of $30

    Let me know how can i send you the details if its available
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  14. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    Thanks so much for approving the thread. Really appreciate the kind words!

    I have PM'd the first 3 jr.vips for the free review and next 3 members for the discounted reviews. We received the review details from some of them, hopefully others will send their info soon so that we could get started quickly.

    We are back to the regular price ($49/package ).

    Hopefully we will get to see some good reviews within next few days.

    Before I conclude, I would like to give you guys a better picture on what to expect from this service.

    1. The PR we prepare will be of very good quality. We are sure you'll like the content when you see it.

    2. The PR will get published on several hundred news sites, tv/radio sites, niche blogs etc.


    3. This is an international distribution, which means if your business is in UK/Aus, you guys will get some benefit too.

    4. The clipping report will contain minimum 400 live links.

    5. PR gets listed in Google News!


    A layman's way to figure out the spread of a news release distribution is to simply put the title in google within quotes. Some examples are below

    Following is the indexed results in Google after a week of publishing the PR.

    [​IMG]

    Below are the indexed results in Google after 10 days.

    [​IMG]

    Hope that gives you an idea on what to expect.

    This service is a 100% whitehat method, often used by the bigger brands and startups alike. So, you can safely use this one even if your site is brand new.

    Please post below if you guys have any questions. We would be glad to answer you all.

    Thanks~


     
  15. sashablack

    sashablack Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,697
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    Gender:
    Male
    bookmarked :) any reviews left?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    Hey

    Thanks for your interest, all FREE and discounted reviews have been given out already. We are yet to hear back from few of those members. I will certainly PM you if anyone backs out, which may not happen though.

    But yes, their reviews should come in by early next week itself.

    Thanks
    Tom


     
  17. Seankearns

    Seankearns Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    547
    Likes Received:
    365
    Location:
    Canada
    If you're looking for a press release service you can stop. You've found it.

    I let them write the press release and I think its better written that what I would have provided them! Not only can I find my release at big sites like CBS MoneyWatch, International Business Times, and The Boston Globe, it was also live at a TON of international sites and a good chunk of TV/Radio stations.... and YES it has already shown up in google news.

    Great service and totally reasonable price.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. tom4business

    tom4business Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2009
    Messages:
    2,554
    Likes Received:
    254
    Thanks so much for the awesome review. Really appreciate it.
     
  19. madinina

    madinina Power Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2012
    Messages:
    592
    Likes Received:
    241
    Location:
    Zion
    what's the difference with your wiredworx PR service ?
     
  20. spyguyzz

    spyguyzz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    963
    Likes Received:
    144
    Occupation:
    Social Marketer
    Location:
    Egypt
    i would like to take free review if still available
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.