1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Per Review $5,Need Google Place Review From BERLIN-GERMANY

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by HeadOfSeo, Oct 20, 2015.

  1. HeadOfSeo

    HeadOfSeo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    69
    Hello,

    We have a Google Place page,We have need 5 Star Google Review for our page.
    We will Pay 5$ for each person who provide Good review to our page.You must have a Google old account and from Berlin area,
    More than 45+ review we have need at this time.

    Looking for people from only Berlin,Germany.

    Let me know if you interested.
     
  2. kugundo

    kugundo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2013
    Messages:
    225
    Likes Received:
    78
    Occupation:
    IM
    Location:
    Everywhere
    Home Page:
    Hello,

    got 2 Accounts to post to your page.

    What do you mean with "only Berlin" , is it enough to change the location of the account in G+? My Accounts are from Frankfurt, but two real people with aged accounts (2yrs+)

    Regards
     
  3. HeadOfSeo

    HeadOfSeo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    69
    No,Google detect ip,If you use real ip then google will stick that review,So I am afraid if google remove that review.
    But i want to test a review with your account,lets see what happened,Check your skype notification.
     
  4. inthezone

    inthezone Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 22, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi do you still need a review? I am from Amsterdam, can't I make the review as a tourist to your place?
     
  5. Lecitia

    Lecitia Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    169
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    freelancer
    Location:
    Physically present in London; Lives in Hogwarts!
    hi, I'm from London. can I do it?
     
  6. vivan

    vivan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2015
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    12
    Occupation:
    collecting money for startup business
    Location:
    india
    can give u 10+ from berlin area
    pm me in skype or message


    reg
    viv
     
  7. HeadOfSeo

    HeadOfSeo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    69
    Yes you can,But looking for Germany reviewer

    No sorry,Need Review from Germany.

    Please check your skype,I have made a skype request for you.
     
  8. HeadOfSeo

    HeadOfSeo Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    351
    Likes Received:
    69
    Paid for 3 Person 15$,looking for more people from Berlin.