[PBN EMPIRE] Premium Blog Reviews | The Ferocious Energy | High Metrics | Potent Links at $1.7

kabe

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
2,801
Reaction score
403
Website
www.guestwriting.com
7d2447z.gif
 

Zwielicht

Legendary Administrator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 31, 2013
Messages
19,477
Reaction score
29,794
Thread Approved

Summary
For the review, I asked the seller to provide me with "The Emperor" package. The details of my review are below.

Service Information
  • For reference, I asked the seller to provide me a special "mod report" for the sake of this review, so yours may differ. The report was neatly laid out and contained the site name, metrics (the usual PA, DA, etc), published URL, date published, and keyword used. I looked through this information manually and found it to be accurate.
  • For those of you interested in metrics, everything was above 16 and below 42.
  • I Copyscape checked the articles and none of them came back with any issues.
  • As for how the articles sounded, they didn't sound great. They were readable, but they were written in the way the people in the movie "Chappie" talked, if that gives you an idea.
  • Images were present in each URL.
  • IP addresses of each site were unique.
  • The seller delivered my report in just under 2 weeks, which was within their advertised TAT.
For buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
 

kabe

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
2,801
Reaction score
403
Website
www.guestwriting.com
@Zwielicht, Thank you so much for the detailed review about my service! I promise that i will deliver the same quality for all my clients.

Thread Approved

Summary
For the review, I asked the seller to provide me with "The Emperor" package. The details of my review are below.

Service Information
  • For reference, I asked the seller to provide me a special "mod report" for the sake of this review, so yours may differ. The report was neatly laid out and contained the site name, metrics (the usual PA, DA, etc), published URL, date published, and keyword used. I looked through this information manually and found it to be accurate.
  • For those of you interested in metrics, everything was above 16 and below 42.
  • I Copyscape checked the articles and none of them came back with any issues.
  • As for how the articles sounded, they didn't sound great. They were readable, but they were written in the way the people in the movie "Chappie" talked, if that gives you an idea.
  • Images were present in each URL.
  • IP addresses of each site were unique.
  • The seller delivered my report in just under 2 weeks, which was within their advertised TAT.
For buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

@ContentExpert, Thanks for your appreciation & wishes! Create goes to my team :)

Love the design and the service/pricing look great. Best of luck with your sales! :)


⌛ 50% DISCOUNT FOR FIRST 10 MEMBERS ⌛

⌛ 40% DISCOUNT FOR NEXT 10 MEMBERS ⌛

Coupon code:PBNKINGDOM


BUY NOW

 

lilmasta

Elite Member
Joined
May 21, 2009
Messages
2,800
Reaction score
1,303
Age
33
order placed for 50 links, transaction id 2P455259RK2XXX81H
left a comment abt anchor distribution.
 

Zbigniew

Power Member
Joined
Mar 10, 2017
Messages
778
Reaction score
1,690
Order placed for 50 links.

ID: #7520xxxxx

This is for a new site with no previous links. So I will keep an open eye and report back with a review in this thread.

Thanks!
 

kabe

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
2,801
Reaction score
403
Website
www.guestwriting.com
@lilmasta, Thanks for ordered our service after a long time! Happy to see you here :) Yeah we got your instructions regarding the anchor text, sure we will make it accordingly no worries

order placed for 50 links, transaction id 2P455259RK2XXX81H
left a comment abt anchor distribution.

@avijatica357, Thanks for confirming your order! Order details are received we are working on it.

Order placed:

Receipt number: 7GD62111KA532xxxx

@Zbigniew, Yeah noted. I believe your keywords will get a good boost with this package. See you soon here.

Order placed for 50 links.

ID: #7520xxxxx

This is for a new site with no previous links. So I will keep an open eye and report back with a review in this thread.

Thanks!

@SmartseoIndia, Its up with our client interest. There is no restriction on the keyword & URL. Pm me if you have anymore queries i am ready to write back.

How many url and keywords are allowed?
 

Hubba

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Feb 6, 2010
Messages
1,068
Reaction score
449
Samples and best discount please.
 

kabe

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jul 30, 2012
Messages
2,801
Reaction score
403
Website
www.guestwriting.com
@MKSKS, @TheVigilante Thanks for confirming your order guys! Yes, it is confirmed. I will get back to you with the detailed report.

Review Order Placed.

Review Order Placed.

@moneyflower, Yes, we do accept custom order placement. Pm me or contact me on Skype for custom package.

Is it possible to order for less than 50 links? @kabe

@seogogogo, @Boris Ivanov, Samples has been delivered to your via pm. Kindly check them and then place your orders. Only few spots left to pick up the 50% Offer. Hurry up!!

sent me same sample

Hi, can you please send me a PBNs sample !

Thank you.

@fasttrak, Thanks for confirming your order guys! Yes, it is confirmed.

Order placed

@Hubba, Samples and 50% offer has been delivered to your via pm.

Samples and best discount please.


⌛ 50% DISCOUNT FOR FIRST 10 MEMBERS ⌛

⌛ 40% DISCOUNT FOR NEXT 10 MEMBERS ⌛

Coupon code:PBNKINGDOM


BUY NOW

 

Thugseo

Regular Member
Joined
Sep 27, 2017
Messages
220
Reaction score
112
Order placed for 50 posts. I will leave a review about his new service after the report.
 
Top