1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Paid Amazon Reviews - Trade for Reviews & Giving Free Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by LloydDobbler, Feb 16, 2015.

  1. LloydDobbler

    LloydDobbler Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Marketing
    Location:
    NYC, Chicago
    Looking for solid amount of reviews on amazon to push my product.

    I would like to create a network of people interested in trading reviews to help each other for free product or reduced cost. Please pm.

    or

    Buy reviews - If you provide reviews pm me pricing. I'm not shipping product so either include cost if you want to pay upfront or I provide coupon for free product. Meaning you buy it for $1 but i paid you $3 or coupon takes it to zero.

    And

    Send me info I will give you Free review on amazon. (Maybe like 25 or so to start)
     
  2. chanklv

    chanklv Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Interested, please send me a message.
     
  3. Sullivansoft

    Sullivansoft Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2013
    Messages:
    108
    Likes Received:
    11
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    Arizona, USA
    I can help you with your reviews...nicely aged Amazon Prime account currently top 1,000 Reviewer Ranking...PM me or Skype - rookinvestments
     
  4. chanklv

    chanklv Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 16, 2015
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi there, got your message but can't reply since I'm new here. Could you add me on Skype? ID: DaveAmazonReviews

    thanks
     
  5. LloydDobbler

    LloydDobbler Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2007
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Marketing
    Location:
    NYC, Chicago
    Sent meassage to skype
     
  6. monkeyz

    monkeyz Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm interested in trading verified reviews.
     
  7. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    I do amazon google+ yelp n more reviews $10
     
  8. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    sending you a PM
     
  9. achilles156

    achilles156 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 21, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    I can do verified reviews if you ship to Canada
     
  10. legna

    legna Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi there,.
    I am nterested to do reviews in exchange for free products. Or do paid reviews at an affordable price,
    PM me as I still cannot PM you directly.

    I have Prime Account
    With quality reviews made.

    Looking forward to hearing from you soon.
     
  11. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    74
    If this is still available, please check my signature!
     
  12. GoldenGodLucky7

    GoldenGodLucky7 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    Interested.
    I am a newbie so cannot send PM.Skype golden.god.lucky.7.
    Thanks!
     
  13. kralimarco

    kralimarco Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I would be happy to do and receive reviews for products. Please send me more info > TY
     
  14. GoldenGodLucky7

    GoldenGodLucky7 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey,

    I alos need to trade reviews. Would gladly review your product.

    Please add me on Skype golden.god.lucky.7
     
  15. HighTechOcean

    HighTechOcean Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2014
    Messages:
    958
    Likes Received:
    169
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Boss
    Location:
    BlackHatWorld
    Home Page:
    If you still looking for verified reviews then i will help you.
     
  16. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hey
    I have an aged amazon account with lots of reviews done
    I also have a great network of people and can provide you orders and reviews in bulk
    So if you need orders + reviews in bulk on your products just ping me on skype
    My skpe id
    Shubham.chauhan526
    Thanks....
     
  17. Dilys

    Dilys Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2013
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    2
    would love to PM you but cannot I do no have enough points to but I am interested in this
     
  18. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    pm me for details and pricing
     
  19. luc1f3r.n008

    luc1f3r.n008 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 30, 2012
    Messages:
    451
    Likes Received:
    81
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Heart of BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do amazon reviews..I have a group of people active 24/7 to write reviews..add me on skype.:kreativesatya
     
  20. daniel77

    daniel77 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 22, 2015
    Messages:
    146
    Likes Received:
    5
    Hey
    I can provide you reviews in bulk
    I have an old amazon account with lots of reviews done
    Also i have a great network of guys working for me
    Contact me on skype or drop me a pm here
    thanks