1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

▶️ONLY $5!◀️ YOUTUBE VIDEO SEO! ✅BACKLINKS ✅EMBEDS ✅SIGNALS ✅ORGANIC VIEWS ★FREE REVIEW COPIES!★

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Lychnobius, Sep 17, 2019.

  1. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    675
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    BOMB YOUR VIDEO WITH A UNIQUE MIX OF LINKS INCLUDING VIDEO EMBEDS, SOCIAL SIGNALS AND BACKLINKS THAT WILL BLOW YOUR RANK AND BRING ORGANIC VIEWS!

    ★★★★★
    FOR REVIEW COPIES, POST IN THIS THREAD
    FOR DISCOUNT, POST IN THIS THREAD BEFORE ORDERING
    ★★★★★

    How it works?
    Once you order and send us your YouTube Video we will start building all types of links that YouTube loves! This will help you get higher ranking for your video, on YouTube Search and Google Search.
    This is not a views service, while there is no guarantee for views, it may bring lots of organic views from Social Media and from search engines once your video is ranked and indexed.

    Why choose us?
    We wanted to get this to you before you spend money on fake views, because this is by far one of the best organic services to get real views from Social Media and Search Engines, that will absolutely crush your video ranking!
    If you are a beginner in ranking YouTube videos, you are more likely to buy some fake views, unaware they are going to drop in the next couple of weeks, so basically you will end up with your money burnt, while risking having your account banned from the video network you use.
    If you already have some experience in ranking you will know that this is the absolute game plan, even though it comes with no views guarantee, this will help you to organically rank your videos and score high SERP naturally!

    [​IMG]

    ★★★★★
    TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICE, FEEL FREE TO REQUEST A FREE REVIEW COPY
    UNLIMITED REVIEW COPIES AVAILABLE, JUST POST HERE AND WE WILL CONTACT YOU

    ★★★★★

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]


    ★★★★★
    BUY WITH CRYPTO AND GET INSTANT DISCOUNT!
    ★★★★★
    [​IMG]

    This service is useful for:
    • Indexing newly uploaded videos
    • Improving your video rank on YouTube and Search Engines
    • Pulling organic views from Social Media and Search Engines
    • CPA Videos, Affiliate offers and products, etc.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 3
  2. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Administrator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    16,772
    Likes Received:
    21,128
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Southern California
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    Summary
    For the review, I requested the seller's gold package. The details of my review are below.

    Service Information
    • The seller was patient with me during the review process.
    • According to the report, I received just a bit over 1,000 links in total, which was just as advertised according to the sales thread.
    • The report was organised fairly well for the most part and differentiated between the social signals and video embed campaigns.
    • The seller posted a before and after screenshot for the video I sent him to use back in late August. There were roughly 1,100 additional views and an additional like.
    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. martin12

    martin12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    If nothing is guaranteed then what's the point of using the service? Like you said neither ranking and nor the views are guaranteed. What do you want to offer then?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. dorasdr

    dorasdr Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2014
    Messages:
    694
    Likes Received:
    136
    All the best for your sales. Let me know if you offer review copy to see your service. Have new YT channel.
     
  5. teeto

    teeto Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2014
    Messages:
    193
    Likes Received:
    54
    Location:
    Internet
    Actually, I would also want clarity on this. What is guaranteed with this service?
     
  6. Alpha B

    Alpha B Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2018
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested, can you give me try vouch copi
     
  7. UnusualSubstance

    UnusualSubstance Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2019
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    39
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    Someplace cold
    Will this penalize my Channel in anyway?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  8. HAkorehdeh

    HAkorehdeh Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2015
    Messages:
    368
    Likes Received:
    106
    Occupation:
    Student
    I'm up for the free review copies tho
     
  9. cspro01

    cspro01 Power Member

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2015
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    195
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    student
    Location:
    Dehradun
    Interested in free review copy
     
  10. nandugan

    nandugan Power Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    677
    Likes Received:
    112
    Occupation:
    Wordpress/PHP/Mobile APP
    Interested in free review copy. Thanks
     
  11. MadDoctor

    MadDoctor Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2014
    Messages:
    277
    Likes Received:
    57
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in Review copy
     
  12. ContentExpert

    ContentExpert Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2,074
    Likes Received:
    2,709
    Occupation:
    ↓ USA-Native Author↓
    Location:
    ↓ Money-site Quality↓
    Home Page:
    Are you really going to start someone's BST off with that kind of remark? What do you want? A page-one video ranking guarantee from a $5-$15 service?

    OP, best of luck with your new service! :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  13. Yogesh1998

    Yogesh1998 Senior Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2014
    Messages:
    1,095
    Likes Received:
    422
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    India
    Interested in a review copy.
     
  14. cyrusv

    cyrusv Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2014
    Messages:
    896
    Likes Received:
    306
    Interested in a review copy.
     
  15. Cratos

    Cratos Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    2,085
    Likes Received:
    1,263
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Where The Elite SEOs Dwell
    Interested in a review copy. Looks like a solid service!
     
  16. Maximilian P.

    Maximilian P. Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2018
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    40
    interested in a review copy
     
  17. martin12

    martin12 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    21
    Gender:
    Male
    Sorry for that but I don't see any point of spending 5$ on this until the op really answers my question as I'm not so rich to give away 5$ of my hard earned money for nothing. Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  18. Maximilian P.

    Maximilian P. Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2018
    Messages:
    214
    Likes Received:
    40
    test the service and you will see. Obviously you should know that Social Signals alone won't help you rank too much
     
  19. Alexbru

    Alexbru BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 14, 2019
    Messages:
    247
    Likes Received:
    51
    Gender:
    Male
    Interested in a review copy.
     
  20. Lychnobius

    Lychnobius Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2011
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    675
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Issuing Free Review Copies
    Location:
    ↓↓↓ On My Sale Threads! ↓↓↓
    Home Page:
    All review copies accepted, guys please inbox me your video or channel link.
    Before you start bullshiting, try to learn how organic services work and come over here again.
    The service is organic and offers no guarantees BECAUSE WE DO NOT SEND FAKE VIEWS!
    What this means is if your video is engaging it will work, but if its the same quality like the post and question you asked, it surely would not work, you can use that $5 to help you become the next millionaire and buy a book that will teach you do that.
    They want a service that will provide fake views to look popular for a while and disappear later, when that happens, they will dispute and look for the next idiot that sells fake views. :) Thanks!