1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

{ OneStopWrite } Custom Content Top Quality Reasonable Prices Top Reviews

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by somedevil, Sep 2, 2014.

  1. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    492
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    11,966
    Likes Received:
    6,446
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    London
    Home Page:
    OP Approved.
    Seemed native content, very good quality and didn't take ages about it either.
     
  3. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    492
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    5 free review copies available (seo articles). For members with more than 50 posts.
     
  4. lord1027

    lord1027 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3,174
    Likes Received:
    2,222
    I'll take one, thanks.
     
  5. yalokin

    yalokin Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    38
    Will be happy if I get selected for one review copy.

    Thanks.
     
  6. LostConnection

    LostConnection Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    1,350
    Location:
    Grinding away in the night
    I'd love a review copy, cheers.
     
  7. natewex

    natewex Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Likes Received:
    127
    Location:
    Ireland
    Ill try this out :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. richworld

    richworld Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    91
    Occupation:
    affiliate
    Location:
    From Hell
    Can I get a review copy?Thanks
     
  9. sagarbest

    sagarbest Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2008
    Messages:
    849
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Online Marketing
    Location:
    Technology World
    would like to take a review copy :)
     
  10. natewex

    natewex Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2009
    Messages:
    602
    Likes Received:
    127
    Location:
    Ireland
    Received a review copy from somedevil. Thanks man!

    TAT: 10/10 - received it in a few hours
    ARTICLE QUALITY: 10/10
    GRAMMAR & SPELLING: 10/10


    Article was very engaging and flows VERY well. Is this money site or regular content?!

    Brilliant work and defo will be back for more mate. One of the best Article Writers on BHW.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. LostConnection

    LostConnection Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2014
    Messages:
    1,172
    Likes Received:
    1,350
    Location:
    Grinding away in the night
    Asked for a review six hours ago, and Somedevil delivered it two hours ago. TAT - Excellent.

    Now that doesn't mean it was a rush job, because it seems like I didn't get a SEO review copy... This is money site quality. And I love how it flows, from the grassroots to the highrise, it's definitely a masterpiece for a three hour job. Would be that for a three day job as well, but in three days he'd have written a book about my topic.

    Cheers again mate! Definitely worth the money if ordered.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. yalokin

    yalokin Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2014
    Messages:
    119
    Likes Received:
    38
    Thanks somedevil! for giving me a free review copy.

    My Review:

    Received my review copy in 6 hours. So TAT is very fast.

    He followed my instructions - keyword density & article structure, and the result is exactly as I wanted it.

    The article provides some good information and keeps the reader engaged with good flow. No Spelling & Grammar errors.

    In my opinion: Totally worth it for $6 per 500 words and at $11 per 1000 words... it's even better. (As I understand the review copies are "SEO Article" quality).

    Good luck with the sales!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  13. sn0rt

    sn0rt Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2012
    Messages:
    1,705
    Likes Received:
    3,502
    Occupation:
    "Most obstacles melt away when we make up our mind
    Location:
    "Knowing is not enough; we must apply. Willing is
    Are you still giving out reviews OP?

    If so, I'll take a copy.

    Good luck on your BST
     
  14. somedevil

    somedevil Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,009
    Likes Received:
    492
    Location:
    Dark side of the moon..
    Home Page:
    Both your review copies were sent to you yesterday :) check PM.
     
  15. richworld

    richworld Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2012
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    91
    Occupation:
    affiliate
    Location:
    From Hell
    I was lucky to get a review copy from OP and it is a really well researched article. 100% unique and Copyscape passed. I got the article within two hours.Grammar perfect and interesting to read.
    Good luck with the sales.I will order soon.Thank you.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  16. bredon

    bredon Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Though i am new in this forum , i would like to say thank you for this offer. hopefully in future i would be able to have some free stuff.
    Thanks once again.
     
  17. InstaMoney

    InstaMoney Regular Member

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2013
    Messages:
    240
    Likes Received:
    40
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Asia
    This looks promising. Please PM me a sample. Thanks!
     
  18. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    Do you have review copies left? I would like to take one
     
  19. kazhkaz

    kazhkaz Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2010
    Messages:
    1,238
    Likes Received:
    369
    Just received my review copy.
    It is well worth the price:
    Easy to read
    No grammar errors
    The seller deliver just what was asked
    Some research was made


    The only downside was that there were no sub-headings (H2) but I am sure they would be included if I asked for them.
    You get beautiful and interesting article just for $1.2/100 words.
    Score: 9/10
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. nugoal

    nugoal Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    64
    Occupation:
    Jobless
    Location:
    Dev Room
    hi do you still have review copy?

    thanks