1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Number #1 guest post provider in Tech and travel niche - Reviewed by 10 reputed BHWers

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by tony andrew, Apr 5, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. tony andrew

    tony andrew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2012
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Media Strategist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Near to success
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG][​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    Given
    10 Free review copies for 10 BHWers to review my service, Scroll Down & read the reviews to better know the quality of our work - Thanks for the SUPPORT!
    :detective - Tony Andrew
     
  2. BigBuddy

    BigBuddy BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,421
    Likes Received:
    5,001
    Gender:
    Male
    Approved.

    Impressive Blogs. Tech blogs and articles are top notch. Good metrics and adding to that backlinks for these blogs are from relevant sites with good TF.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. emilychloe82

    emilychloe82 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 23, 2014
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    8
    Count me in review copy.
     
  4. JamaicanMoose

    JamaicanMoose Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Messages:
    809
    Likes Received:
    400
    Best of luck in your sales. Submitted request for some travel blog sites: 117GSR8Q0VSWO5YLX6FRTAXXU
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2016
  5. amin99

    amin99 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2013
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    61
    Occupation:
    IM
    Best of luck for your sales
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2016
  6. moon world

    moon world BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2013
    Messages:
    909
    Likes Received:
    156
    Gender:
    Male
    Best of luck for sales your service looks like top niche presentation is good.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. tony andrew

    tony andrew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2012
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Media Strategist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Near to success
    No review copy! Offered 10 free reviews already, lets wait & see the reviews coming along on sales page.

    Don't ask me for review copy on sales thread !



    Awesome - thanks :)

     
  8. T2tkid

    T2tkid Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,801
    Likes Received:
    1,732
    Blogger outreach/guest post has always been one of the best way to get top position in any keyword. Interested in a review if eligible.
     
  9. ajithrocksca

    ajithrocksca Senior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2010
    Messages:
    1,102
    Likes Received:
    591
    Occupation:
    full time internet marketer
    Location:
    Jersey City
    Loved the quality of the websites, no footprints whatsoever.. Good authority, only relevant content and finally the quality of the articles are top notch.. This is not to say that this is the best blogger outreach ever. There are several blogger outreach services that can do this, but they don't charge anything less than $60 for a single post in a DA 10+ blog. Perfect mix of Trust, quality and affordability. Two thumbs up for Tony..
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. riesty

    riesty Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2014
    Messages:
    413
    Likes Received:
    87
    Got review copy from OP
    yes... Real outreach guest post
    im not sure if i can do it for my self
    site are really HQ, real traffic, real result
    my site jumped from nowhere to top 10 in yahoo and bing with very competitive keywords

    Highly recommended
    forgot# Articles 1000+ Words
    TOP-NOTCH!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Apr 5, 2016
  11. Windmm

    Windmm Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2013
    Messages:
    1,988
    Likes Received:
    808
    Can you send me samples for the Tech niche?
    Good luck with your sale!
     
  12. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    Can I get a list for tech sites?
     
  13. tony andrew

    tony andrew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2012
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Media Strategist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Near to success
    That's the reason, we launched this sales thread.

    Thanks for the good review!

    No footprints - Yes, 100% true
    Good authority - Yes, 100% true
    Only relevant content - Yes, 100% true
    Quality of the article - Yes, 100% true

    Thumbs up for your pointed review
    :)


    Great review as followed by another review!

    Sites jumped from nowhere to #top 10 is exciting & more surprising news :) But which does from real guest posts.

    Sure, why not? sending you samples now.

    Oh no.. No list of blogs will be provided, Instead we send partial set of blogs or samples to make sure the quality. Does it makes sense ? :)

     
  14. LuckyCharm007

    LuckyCharm007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,838
    Likes Received:
    1,025
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Amazon Content Writer
    Home Page:
    to me it does not, sorry ! If I am going to pay $45 a link I sure want to see where it's going to be placed. Anyway, since it's a guest post outreach, you don't really need to hide the blogs because obviously, those are real blogs, ranking/targeting keywords and not PBN's..

    Whenever someone is selling links on real sites there are always showing a list, knowing that those blogs aren't going to get de-indexed because, of course, they are real blogs.

    Hope it does make sense to you
     
  15. neverquitting

    neverquitting Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2014
    Messages:
    410
    Likes Received:
    327
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    REVIEW

    I had the good fortune of receiving 3 guest posts from Tony Andrew, and was very pleased with the placements. The sites looks legitimate and authoritative, and I did get a few clicks here and there from them. Compared to the prices for outreach from other sellers, Tony's prices are substantially discounted, so there's very good value to be had from this service. If your linkbuilding strategy leans white hat, this service could be your new best friend.

    I can see why Tony doesn't want to share the full list. It's a lot like a HuffPo or Forbes seller not showing samples...a client could just cut out the middleman and contact the author/blog owner directly. That said, before posting I'd recommend touching base on the exact sites on which the article will be posted (this is what he did with me as part of the review, not sure if it's part of his typical service) so you can be absolutely sure you're getting what you expected.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. wpbacklinks

    wpbacklinks Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2010
    Messages:
    3,459
    Likes Received:
    1,365
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Marketer
    Location:
    Everywhere
    Review:

    I got free 3 posts in exchange for a Honest review.

    Site 1:
    • A Very good tech blog - This is a real blog which has many posts.
    • CMS: wordpress
    • Well written 1000 words article
    • Post get indexed quick.
    • PA 34 / DA 30 / TF 18 / CF 43

    Site 2:
    • An average tech blog.
    • CMS: wordpress
    • Well written 1000 words article
    • Post get indexed quick.
    • PA 29 / DA 15 / TF 19 / CF 21

    Site 3:
    • An average tech blog - Site looks Good.
    • CMS: blogspot custom domain
    • Well written 1000 words article
    • This blog has 43 posts.
    • PA 23 / DA 18 / TF 0 / CF 31
    • My Post is not indexed yet since mar 19 - maybe it needs more time.

    The best part: All blogs are relevant to tech niche, I believe tony has more good quality sites on those 200+ lists.

    Tony please send me list of blogs which related to Computers/Laptops

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. msoman

    msoman Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    165
    Location:
    Down Under
    Review:

    I was lucky enough to get chosen to review this guest posts service in exchange for an honest review.
    I was given 3 tech related guest posts on 3 different sites.

    First of all, these are 1000+ words handwritten articles which are easy to read and understand.
    Tested all the articles on Copyscape premium, all three passed without any issues.
    I had a look at several other articles on the sites and they are all written in similar fashion, no spun or low quality articles that are hard to read.

    Second of all, the sites have great metrics:
    Site 1: PR5, Alexa 258k, DA 27, PA 33, SS 0/17, TF18, CF30.
    Site 2: PR3, Alexa 765k, DA 33, PA 44, SS 3/17, TF12, CF30.
    Site 3: PR3, Alexa 272k, DA 24, PA 36, SS 5/17, TF5, CF32.
    All three sites are using WordPress CMS hosted in different IPs.

    Third, and what I like best about these guest posts, is that they are niche specific.
    I would say all three blogs are high quality blogs in their niche (tech in my case).
    I haven't seen the travel blogs so cannot make any comments although I personally believe the quality would be similar.

    One of my medium keywords which was dancing between page 1 (bottom) and page 2 (top) now sits still at the bottom of page 1 thanks to these posts.
    I have been using many different services here in BHW for several years now, and Tony is one of the few I would recommend for consistent high quality services.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. axedbydax

    axedbydax Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2008
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    188
    Home Page:
    Any review copies left?
     
  19. webmasterbd

    webmasterbd Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2,999
    Likes Received:
    2,186
    Occupation:
    Internet marketer,designer,blogger & many more....
    Location:
    HELL!!
    Review time

    I was selected to review this service in exchange for my honest review.So here you go-

    I received 3 links from travel related niche sites.Sites are genuine & authoritative & they are ACTUAL guest posts. Metrics of those sites are as follows-
    site 1- PA-31 DA-41 TF-19 CF-36
    site-2- Pa-27 DA-39 TF-8 CF-31
    site-3- PA-22 DA-34 TF-15 CF-28

    I also checked the backlink profiles & they looked clean.Sites I received as a review are all on wordpress & different ips.

    Now lets talk about the quality of the content has been posted on those sites,All the posted article is 1000+ in length & most sweet part about those posting is that the articles was written wonderfully about the niche I am targeting with style,proper formatting,segmented paragraphed (with their respective sub-headings) & proper tone,anyone would love to read them!

    To sum it up I am very satisfied with his service as far as quality concerns & this are ACTUAL guest posts,not PBNS! I am going to use his service soon for my sites & I would recommend this service to those(only!), who are actually looking for good old content outreach on niche relevant sites to get high quality backlinks on a legitimate way!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. tony andrew

    tony andrew Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2012
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    69
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Web Media Strategist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    Near to success
    Very 1st thanks to BB, As you approved my sales thread yesterday, which is my Birthday - Most positive vibes day :)

    Very 2nd thanks again to BB, for approving my sales thread with use of nice words such as
    "Impressive, top notch,good TF" - It's good to see these kind of words coming out from you - Feeling more positive :)

    Heya, I only told "Oh no.. No list of blogs will be provided, Instead we send partial set of blogs "- i.e 25 blogs as a List.
    Big "NO" to complete list of blogs - I saw many who just get list & approach bloggers. That's bad right, so we guys stopped providing complete list, instead of that 20 - 40 blogs as a list.

    If you're interested in ordering all the 500 blogs, then too i send partial list to get first order then followed by BULK order

    Yeah, I agree on this
    2 reasons :

    1. Real guest blogs - Not owned by us - we outreach the blogs manually, So there is 100% possibility - you can simply outreach the bloggers.
    2. PBN blogs or guest blog network - Owned by the seller - So they can send you complete list - Even you outreach for the blogs - you going to contact them only :)

    Again, As these are real guest posts, So we hide the blogs obviously. Hope this makes sense to you - Sorry, if my words hurts, Since its me tony - who speaks straight to the point :) cool


    Thumbs Up - Thanks for giving your hand by lifting me on every tough situation :) Great reviews to read - cheers never quitting cheers!


    Impressive review mate, really i feel happy in this great day, my b'day :)

    hahh, Sending you the partial set of blogs now.. Sending. .. ..



    Oh man, I'm LUCKY to give you a review copy - your honest review makes me to give another free review for our upcoming sales thread :) Thank you so much

    No more review copies.. Sorry!!

    Another decent review here!!.. Feeling awesome to have your happy words on my sales pitch :)


    So, All in All - i got a fabulous gift for my B'day from all of you guys as a good review!!! Cheers :)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.