1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Nico list of "Websites To Get Niche Ideas"

Discussion in 'White Hat SEO' started by dynander, Jan 21, 2009.

Tags:
  1. dynander

    dynander Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    53
    I just found this pdf in my hd. I think it is from 30 day challange, but not sure

    Enjoy

    Code:
       1. 43things.com http://www.43things.com/
       2. About.com Be a Guide Topics http://beaguide.about.com/topics.htm
       3. About.com A to Z list http://azlist.about.com/
       4. Alexa Top 500 http://www.alexa.com/site/ds/top_500
       5. Amazon Hot New Releases http://www.amazon.com/gp/new-releases
       6. Amazon Magazines http://www.amazon.com/magazine-newspaper-subscriptions/
       7. AOL Hot Searches http://hotsearches.aol.com/
       8. Ask.com Top Searches http://about.ask.com/en/docs/iq/iq.shtml
       9. Barnes & Noble Daily top Sellers http://www.barnesandnoble.com/bestsellers/
    top10everything.asp
      10. BoingBoing http://www.boingboing.net/
      11. Delicious.com Popular http://del.icio.us/
      12. Digg.com Popular Archive http://digg.com/archive
      13. Digg Spy http://digg.com/spy
      14. Dummies.com http://www.dummies.com/WileyCDA/DummiesTitleAll/index.html
      15. eBay Hot Categories monthly pdf report http://pages.ebay.com/sellercentral/
    hotitems.pdf
      16. eBay Marketplace Research http://pages.ebay.com/marketplace_research/index.html
      17. eBay Pulse http://pulse.ebay.com/
      18. eBay Seller Central http://pages.ebay.com/sellercentral/
      19. eBay What's Hot http://pages.ebay.com/sellercentral/whatshot.html
      20. eHow http://www.ehow.com/
      21. Face Book http://www.facebook.com/
      22. FreeIQ.com http://freeiq.com/wrkfrmhm
      23. Google Catalogs http://catalogs.google.com/
      24. Google Groups http://groups.google.com/
      25. Google Groups Active http://groups.google.com/groups/dir?&sel=0,83986080
      26. Google Keyword Tool https://adwords.google.com/select/KeywordToolExternal
      27. Google News - Most Popular http://news.google.com/news?ned=us&topic=po
      28. Google Trends http://www.google.com/trends/hottrends
      29. Google Zeitgeist http://www.google.com/press/zeitgeist.html
      30. GoogSpy http://www.googspy.com/
      31. How to Do Things.com http://www.howtodothings.com/
      32. Keyword Discovery http://www.keyworddiscovery.com/
      33. Live Search http://www.live.com/
      34. Lycos 50 http://50.lycos.com/
      35. Magazines.com http://magazines.com/
      36. Meetup Topics http://www.meetup.com/topics/
      37. My Goals http://mygoals.com/
      38. MySimon Categories http://www.mysimon.com/4002-5_8-6273602.html?tag=ftr.glnav
      39. MySimon Top Searches http://www.mysimon.com/9098-1_8-0.html
      40. Neilsen Net Ratings http://www.nielsen-netratings.com/resources.jsp
      41. Netscape Popular http://netscape.aol.com/
      42. Omgili http://www.omgili.com/
      43. Reddit.com Popular http://reddit.com/
      44. SEObook Keyword Tool http://tools.seobook.com/general/keyword/
      45. SEOmoz http://www.seomoz.org/popular-searches/
      46. Technorati Popular http://technorati.com/pop/
      47. Thisnext.com/activity http://www.thisnext.com/
      48. Trendwatching http://www.trendwatching.com/
      49. VeiwDo http://www.viewdo.com/
      50. viralvideochart.com http://www.viralvideochart.com/
      51. WikiHow http://www.wikihow.com/
      52. WordTracker.com http://freekeywords.wordtracker.com/
      53. Yahoo Answers http://answers.yahoo.com/
      54. Yahoo Buzz http://buzz.yahoo.com/
    
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 4
  2. dynander

    dynander Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2008
    Messages:
    279
    Likes Received:
    53
    It should say Nice instead of Nico hehe