1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Niche GuestPosting & Unique BLOGPOST Links|Attractive Results|Enchanting Reviews|Evergreen Strategy|

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by iAuthority, Oct 5, 2015.

  1. iAuthority

    iAuthority Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,042
    Likes Received:
    258
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO,Link Building,Blogging.
    Home Page:
    [​IMG]

    EverGreen Reviews Of Our Service
    From Our Clients

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 10
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 14, 2017 at 5:59 PM
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    12,622
    Likes Received:
    7,966
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    the clacks
    Home Page:
    OP Approved:

    Niche blog post service as described. Promised metrics verified - average DA / TF is accurate. Content is relevant and backlinks are good. The content isn't native english so hard to read but doesn't seem spun and copyscape has passed it all as unique. TAT was 9 days.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  3. BloggerTonmoy

    BloggerTonmoy Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2015
    Messages:
    872
    Likes Received:
    119
    Occupation:
    Professional Blogger
    Location:
    Dhaka, Bangladesh
    Is there any discount for the 1st deal ? :)
     
  4. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    788
    Likes Received:
    209
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    are you offering any discount copies good luck with sales
     
  5. davids355

    davids355 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    9,831
    Likes Received:
    7,436
    Home Page:
    My review

    I received a review copy of this service from OP a few weeks ago.
    As part of the review I received 3 blog posts on different sites, all directed to my money site.

    Stats

    site1-PA35/DA25/CF26/53TF
    site2-PA36/DA24/CF20/22TF
    site3-PA45/DA34/CF20/22TF

    TAT was very fast and all metrics look good to me.

    My keyword was low competition but the page has been bouncing around top 3 for my keyword with only this service and a few other branded/generic links.

    I'm sure the larger packages could pack a fair amount of power based on the results I have seen.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. sam.hunt0710

    sam.hunt0710 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 22, 2011
    Messages:
    4,738
    Likes Received:
    1,765
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Owner Of a IT Comapny
    Location:
    India
    Good luck in your sale mate , any review copy avail.
     
  7. super11

    super11 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,138
    Likes Received:
    339
    Occupation:
    Full time Online
    Location:
    Home
    I was fortunate enough to get a review copy. My review below:


    Content and images used for the blog post were relevant. The content may not be top-notch but it clears copyspace and the posts are from high authority site. Good Turnaround time too. Rankings are heading in the right direction. Therefore, highly recommended. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. soccerlover

    soccerlover Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2014
    Messages:
    3,178
    Likes Received:
    1,680
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Seo Analyst :D
    Location:
    ♥♥♥ BHW ♥♥♥
    Home Page:
    Review:

    I've got selected for the review package earlier and I must say, the op did a great job.
    The content were totally relevant to niche and exact 450 words count.
    It passed unique in copyscape as it was 100% hand written (You can guess easily after reading).
    The backlinks were good and OBL were near around 35 for me.

    Submission Site:
    PR : 4.
    DA was 22 and TF 11.
    Spam Score 0.

    Overall a nice service and recommended one.
    Good Luck for your sales mate.

    Thanks -Sagar
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. safex

    safex Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Messages:
    3,547
    Likes Received:
    530
    Occupation:
    Search Engine Optimization
    Location:
    BLCVA.com
    Home Page:
    Review Time:
    Got a Review from OP. Got 3 Guest Postings on different PR 3 Sites.
    Sites matrics confirmed and Good.
    Keyword was competitive, but still I see links are indexed without doing anything.

    Fair Price with high Quality service - 10/10 Stars
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. veboo

    veboo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 22, 2014
    Messages:
    1,096
    Likes Received:
    678
    Review time !

    As a review copy I received 2 do-follow links ; 1 blog post and 1 guest post

    Site metrics are confirmed and really good. TF & CF around 15+ and with good and natural backlink profiles

    Both the root domains were having PR 4 (it's good even though PR is out dated)

    Fast tat and good unique content.

    Recommended.

    Thank you
    Veboo
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. Ambitious12

    Ambitious12 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2014
    Messages:
    3,097
    Likes Received:
    608
    Occupation:
    No Occupation
    Location:
    Among the Stars
    Review:
    I am very lucky that I got the chance to get review of iAuthority's new service.
    I got 2 links with DA-35,24 and PR-2,3
    One can easily get good serp with the service.
    Good Work!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  12. sibivfl

    sibivfl Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2013
    Messages:
    290
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    hey, any review copies avaliable? or coupons code? i would like to test this service. thanks
     
  13. sobyschwartz

    sobyschwartz Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2013
    Messages:
    339
    Likes Received:
    116
    Good feedback from reviewer's, so maybe this could be usefull for my next project :)
     
  14. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,702
    Likes Received:
    1,691
    Review Time

    I was among those who were offered review copy before this thread went live, and I got 2 links from powerful websites! First I thought there is a mistake in the TF and CF, but it is for real. I have seen some serp boosting from just this 2 links and I know with a couple of this powerful links, first page is SURE.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. lightningblitz

    lightningblitz Elite Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,626
    Likes Received:
    3,663
    Location:
    Domain Land
    Review:

    I received a review copy of two links. A Blog Post and a Guest Post.

    The writing passed copy paste, but did not read well. That was the only negative.

    The good part were how powerful these links are. This service stabilized a high comp KW for me which was bouncing in SERPs. Saw good improvements off of two links so I expect this would do wonders for easy competition KWs.

    The report was well laid out.

    Seller is very professional and helpful. Willing to communicate with me and answer any questions.

    A + for sure. Saving this service for future use.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. catblue

    catblue Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2013
    Messages:
    123
    Likes Received:
    16
    can i see sample too?
     
  17. Counted

    Counted Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    9
    I ordered a package for the fourth time, posts are carried out in time and I like quality of articles!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  18. Rank 360

    Rank 360 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2012
    Messages:
    2,209
    Likes Received:
    468
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Google
    Samples please. Good Luck on your new service!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. mendel10

    mendel10 Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2010
    Messages:
    688
    Likes Received:
    199
    Occupation:
    Email Marketing
    Location:
    MoneyTown
    Review
    I was lucky to be given a review copy before the thread went live. And here is my honest review.
    I was given 2 links from website with DA20+. I manually check and all the links has been index already.


    Although is it almost 6 days now, my site primary keyword has move from position N/A to No.8.


    I will report back on my ranking details within a month. (OP, be kind to remember me:) )


    I recommend this. It is a steal.
    Mendel10
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Sophie

    Sophie Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    2,073
    Likes Received:
    3,609
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
       девушка
    Review:

    iAuthority gave me a review copy to test it out before his salesthread went live. 2 backlinks were given: 1 from guest posting and 1 more from a blog post (PBN).

    Firstly, the guest post has an amazing high DA of 37 with a PR of 1; the PBN has a DA of roughly about 10 with a PR of 4.

    What I like is the guest post website is related to my niche and I strongly believe is what help boosted my site's ranking massively (from no rankings to 30-50 for different keywords).

    And of course, the article is readable with relevant images embedded.

    Highly recommended! I'm definitely ordering more if iAuthority has more relevant backlink sites to my niche.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1