1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

NeedYelp Reviews/Yelp Elite Reviews?

Discussion in 'Social Media' started by Christy twain, Dec 28, 2019.

  1. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Who needs strong Yelp Reviews? I have 100+ Elite friends all over the states(U.S). And 500+ real yelpers ready! Only in the U.S please!
    I’ve helped over 150 businesses to this point! I may charge a premium but I’m really fast. Believe it or not many people who post that they have yelp reviews, get them from me, and live outside of the U.S. I live inside of the U.S, and I work really fast in getting your reviews, in minutes. If not hours.

    Refund Policy for non elites: Yelp has a filter that is out of my control. As far as non elites go, I can make sure that I can get you actual users. But all sells are final even if it sticks or not, because I can not control the yelp filter. If a user deletes his yelp review within 30 days, I can give you a full refund.

    Refund Policy for Elites: Elites are guaranteed to stick unlike the non elites. I require a payment immediately after your service is done. As far as the refund goes, I can not control whether a user will delete the review or not. But I have a 30 day policy Replacement, If a Yelp Elite user review dissapears before 30 days, I will replace your elite review for free. I can also give you a full refund if a user decides to delete the review for whatever reason within 30 days.

    In terms of communication, I can do Imessage, Text Message, Whatsapp, Facebook. And I notice many people use skype, So i can use Skype also.
    Phone number 3108016895
    email: [email protected]
    skype: val0240838_1

    As far as pricing
    Non Elites range from $75-150 (The prices vary based on your company type and location. For example, Moving companies in Los Angeles have a high demand because everyone wants a review for it, But a Moving company in North Carolina is different because It's a low Demand, Therefore it'll be cheaper)

    I work with budgets, so we can negotiate prices.

    Elites Range from $100-250 ( Reason for pricing, same as regular reviews.)
    depends of the profile, city and state

    How do I find my reviewers? How can i guarantee success? I don't recycle accounts and I only use them once or twice per business.

    Most of the reviews are from college students needing extra cash, fraternities needing cash, or people in general needing cash. Everyone is from the USA. We can talk about Budgets

    If I forgot anything, Please Let me know. I don't do Bulk but we can discuss
     
  2. BassTrackerBoats

    BassTrackerBoats Marketplace Mod, Jr Exec, Jr Vip Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 10, 2010
    Messages:
    29,790
    Likes Received:
    57,742
    Location:
    As Close to Heaven as One Can Get!
    Home Page:
    Thread Approved

    @Christy twain provided us with one non elite review and one elite review for two different restaurants in two different States.

    Summary

    • The delivery of the service was super fast.
    • The reviews looked legitimate as well - very natural looking.
    • They are sticking even after a week or so and I would expect they will remain up.

    My .02 USD

    I am not sure what Yelp reviews sell for on the open market as I have never bought one and not even sure I have ever left one for any place unless I was friends with the owner but this was a quick service with a legit looking review.

    For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

    For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
     
  3. majdi107

    majdi107 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2014
    Messages:
    4,187
    Likes Received:
    1,463
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    BHW
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    Good luck with your sales
    What payment method do you accept
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. knoxvillesking

    knoxvillesking Newbie

    Joined:
    May 4, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    1
    The service is legit and you get what you pay for. Very convincing Yelp reviews (elite!!!) that are well written and stick. Will continue to order in the future.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Paypal, Venmo, Apple pay, Cashapp, All payments accepted!
     
  6. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Thanks!
     
  7. med amina

    med amina Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2020
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    11
    Gender:
    Male
    Good luck
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. BlazingSaddle2

    BlazingSaddle2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2019
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    Do you Accept BTC?
     
  9. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Not from newbies
     
  10. ab122183

    ab122183 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    5
    What would be your pricing for salon in atlanta
     
  11. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Dm me We can discuss quotes
     
  12. NorCal916

    NorCal916 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I am interested in Yelp reviews in northern CA
     
  13. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Perfect
     
  14. CustomReviews

    CustomReviews Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2019
    Messages:
    100
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Earth
    Good luck in starting a business
     
  15. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Thanks
     
  16. ugW75

    ugW75 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2017
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    Interested in Yelp. Please PM me. Did not locate you on skype.
     
  17. RedOctobre

    RedOctobre Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    485
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    USA
    How about Orlando, Florida?
     
  18. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    Sure I can do Orlando Florida. I can do anywhere
     
  19. Christy twain

    Christy twain Registered Member Marketplace seller

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2019
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    18
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Commercial Advertiser
    Location:
    anaheim California
    I messaged you