1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Needed Someone To Produce Unfiltered Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by bosmolskate, Apr 18, 2011.

  1. bosmolskate

    bosmolskate Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    California
    I am looking for someone to post reviews on a local business page on Yelp. Every review that stays up I will pay you $5 for. these reviews must NOT get filtered and must remain on the page for 1 week to ensure that they do not fall into the filter. i will pay for as many reviews as possible!
     
  2. jbounce

    jbounce Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I've been looking for a while for someone who can get the Yelp review right and I can't find anybody. All of my reviews got filtered after some time.
     
  3. spacypacy

    spacypacy Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey, has anyone figured this out yet? I have multiple businesse clients who are hurting! They get real clients to write reviews and they get filtered out within a couple days
     
  4. gguru

    gguru Regular Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2010
    Messages:
    275
    Likes Received:
    14
    Occupation:
    SEO,SMM and Video Optimizer
    Location:
    Jupiter
    Home Page:
    Lets start and i can deliver you great review service for your local Business listing in Yelp.
     
  5. bosmolskate

    bosmolskate Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2010
    Messages:
    1,454
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    None
    Location:
    California
    Lets get this rolling again, I need YELP reviews for a few companies drip fed over the next few months. This is an ongoing project
     
  6. DTdr2

    DTdr2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    US of A
    I know this will have a lot of followers :disg08:
     
  7. fisherman69

    fisherman69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    7
    I'm in to buy unique reviews too! They must be from older accounts with pics and multiple reviews already done over time.
     
  8. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    I also need reviews!
    my client have real review content so no need to create content for the review they will provide the content.
     
  9. PurpleSEO

    PurpleSEO Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2011
    Messages:
    166
    Likes Received:
    125
    fave yelp reviews are almost impossible to get past the filter. if you want to talk about a REAL solution that will help you LONG TERM and just just in the SHORT TERM, PM me or skype me "omisore.ao"
     
  10. DTdr2

    DTdr2 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2011
    Messages:
    39
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    US of A
    All right, I'm curious. PM sent
     
  11. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    yes PM me
     
  12. picklesnjuice

    picklesnjuice Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    PM me please. I need a yelp solution
     
  13. Bostoncab

    Bostoncab Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2009
    Messages:
    2,255
    Likes Received:
    514
    Occupation:
    pain in the ass cabbie
    Location:
    Boston,Ma.
    Home Page:
    FOLLOWED.

    I wish Yelp users would see that Yelp are Digital Gangsters.

    I had my legit regular customers write reviews for me. all filtered. Do these cunts know how hard it is to get a customer to write a POSITIVE review?
     
  14. kg312

    kg312 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2011
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need Yelp solution as well. Can buy as many reviews as you can get for me. PM me with price and details. This is an ongoing project.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. metspa

    metspa Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2012
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need yelp reviews as well skype me: metspa
     
  16. realgreeny1232

    realgreeny1232 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    203
    Likes Received:
    35
    I am able to provide Yelp reviews in mass. 1 out of 10 reviews get filtered. I know how to get the filtered one out so no worries for that. I have about 1800 yelp accts. You don't need aged accounts for the reviews to stick. You just need to be very active. I have them all over the us, so it can be IP bound to the state/city if its large in most cases. Alot of my accounts have the possiblity of going elite also. Skype me greeny12322
     
  17. gap1300

    gap1300 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 5, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    2
    I am looking for yelp review in the san diego area. PM me if you can provide this.
     
  18. chrissyc626

    chrissyc626 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2014
    Messages:
    101
    Likes Received:
    2
    Skype id christyc626
     
  19. joepho

    joepho Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2016
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NY
    message me on sk ype i will provide service