1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Yelp reviews with accounts from BAY AREA, CA

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by nguyend408, Aug 24, 2011.

  1. nguyend408

    nguyend408 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    29
  2. kaif0346

    kaif0346 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2011
    Messages:
    735
    Likes Received:
    93
    Occupation:
    free lancer, SEO, VA
    Location:
    battle field
    Home Page:
    how much you will pay per review???
     
  3. HintsPlease

    HintsPlease Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2010
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    12
    Yes I have ~ 50 accounts just marinating... it takes patience to pull it off for sure. I also have Bay area IP's that are necessary in order to get reviews to stick.
     
  4. Salamander Way

    Salamander Way Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    California
    I have two yelps accounts. I can post a good review for you if you post a good review for me. PM if needed =)
     
  5. Evan Foster

    Evan Foster Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2011
    Messages:
    168
    Likes Received:
    59
    Occupation:
    Remote Student
    I am not a review poster but rate should be $30 at least per stick.
     
  6. nguyend408

    nguyend408 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2010
    Messages:
    150
    Likes Received:
    29
    I'm bringing this thread back... contact me!!

    skype - nguyend408
    aim-nguyend408
    gmail-nguyend408
     
  7. fisherman69

    fisherman69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    7
    I need bay area reviews too! I will trade reviews as well...let me know.
     
  8. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    I need yelp reviews guru that can maintain my client account, we need 10 reviews monthly service. ( CA state)
     
  9. thedon23

    thedon23 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    I live in the Bay Area and have a fairly aged Yelp Account. Let me know if you're interested in me writing some reviews, and how much you'd pay. Obviously, you'd only pay for the reviews that go through. :)
     
  10. ViperVin

    ViperVin Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2008
    Messages:
    483
    Likes Received:
    252
    Location:
    Bay Area, CA
    Come out to our Bay Area meetup! We have roughly 5-6 in the group so far and growing. Next meetup will be in a few weeks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  11. thedon23

    thedon23 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,759
    Likes Received:
    1,268
    Really? I didn't know you guys had more meet ups after the first one (I missed it) haha. I'll definitely try to make it to the next one. Could you PM me the link to the group again bro?
     
  12. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    I'll pay $5 per review, no need to write the review we will send the content.
    we need 10 monthly.
    Thanks
     
  13. fisherman69

    fisherman69 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2011
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    7
    Please let me know about the meet up too!
     
  14. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    PM me
     
  15. flyseo

    flyseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2012
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    can you pm me with your info?
     
  16. lsdkfjaslia

    lsdkfjaslia Newbie

    Joined:
    May 20, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    1
    I need a few Yelp reviews that stick. Buy or trade. I have 1 personal active Yelp account.

    PM me.
     
  17. chronos96

    chronos96 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2012
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    If the meetup hasn't gone down yet, could you PM me the details. I don't have enough posts to pm. Thanks!
     
  18. seoitaly

    seoitaly Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2012
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi,

    I'm new here and I do not have enough post to PM you, can you PM me?

    I would like to know more about your "yelp review" service some of you are offering..

    Do you really publish review into yelp?
    Do you publish the review with an already active users or are you creating a new one for each review?
    In which language are you writing the review?

    Thanks in advanced for your attention.
     
  19. dragonlube

    dragonlube Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2011
    Messages:
    420
    Likes Received:
    113
    Location:
    Behind the bushes
    I also need some reviews in the Los Angeles area, will be paying top dollars for quality
     
  20. sparky123

    sparky123 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2009
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    32