1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Yelp Reviews $30 Each (California)

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by caliolam, Mar 27, 2017.

  1. caliolam

    caliolam Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    133
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, I am purchasing old aged Yelp reviews for $30! Please PM me via Skype or BHW @frikinpie
    I will review your account before purchasing the review. The account must be legit, old aged, and must have 10+ reviews.
    & also must be from California!

    PM me now & I will get back to you in several hours when I get off work.

    Thank you :)

    - Andy
     
  2. aksh007

    aksh007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Likes Received:
    28
    Occupation:
    Social media consultant
    Location:
    Internet market
    Home Page:
    pm me or skype aksh1008
     
  3. Jessie Martinez

    Jessie Martinez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    I offer aged Yelp accounts for reviews all in calfornia over 5+ at the moment.

    Payment is due upon the completion of the review and comes with a 10 day replacement plan only if you do not hire someone elses service to spam yelp reviews and get your own reviews removed.

    Skype seoiskey
     
  4. SolidTactics

    SolidTactics Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    333
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Lead Generation
    Home Page:
    I'm in LA and have friends also in the area but I charge $50 per review, pM me if interested
     
  5. Jessie Martinez

    Jessie Martinez BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2016
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm me some of your accounts
     
  6. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do it ,add me on skype (ishaanlohchab10)
     
  7. RonyJoe

    RonyJoe Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2016
    Messages:
    186
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I have 2 yelp accounts 7 month old
    Skype:ronyjoe93
     
  8. amazon review

    amazon review BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do it.,,,My skype ID
    2bacb03aaff319cd
     
  9. blackngray

    blackngray Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2016
    Messages:
    299
    Likes Received:
    81
    Location:
    IPv7
    I have Yelp elite accounts in Socal. Obviously, price would be a lot higher per review but let me know if you're interested.
     
  10. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    670
    Likes Received:
    89
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    How much per review bud
     
  11. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on skype (ishaanlohchab10) and your work will be done
     
  12. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    skype: rreadytowork
     
  13. Spypher

    Spypher Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    9
    If you are still looking and I can help you with this. I can guarantee my work.
     
  14. digitalsublime

    digitalsublime Regular Member

    Joined:
    Feb 8, 2010
    Messages:
    226
    Likes Received:
    23
    I have 2 accounts, 3 years old, all females and 100% guaranteed stick. If you are still looking, you can try me out.
     
  15. jjhost12

    jjhost12 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2015
    Messages:
    117
    Likes Received:
    23
    Wow that is incredible pay per review. If I had an aged yelp account I'd be up in a heartbeat. Hopefully you get the reviews you need OP :cool:.
     
  16. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    i have aged account and surely your work will be done , add me on skype (ishaanlohchab10)