Need Yelp Review Expert As Full Time Team Member

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by RawData, Sep 29, 2012.

  1. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey guys,

    I do a lot of different things from SEO to website deisgn to reputation management on Google Plus.

    As much as I have tried to stay away from Yelp - the market is pushing me that way. I have over 50 existing clients on Google Plus who pay for 10 reviews per month on their Google + business accounts, but now it looks like the majority are wanting some work on their Yelp accounts.

    I need someone who is able to make reviews STICK. I provide you with the REAL written reviews from their REAL customers - this isn't a scam, its just people who can't take the time to write an online review for the business.

    I need **AGED** accounts with friends, badges, compliments, the full gambit so to speak. I don't want fresh accounts, no friends, no badges, no compliments - these don't matter to me as I can get my own filtered reviews.

    If you can provide unfiltered reviews in many different major metropolitan areas - then I have a job for you. A full time position. A bonafide shot at making some serious money. I don't need you for a week, I need you for years. Let me know soon. Taking applications now.
     
  2. midnight_focus

    midnight_focus BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    Messages:
    781
    Likes Received:
    480
    There is a BST topic for this. I think it costs $40 per review. look it up
     
  3. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey Midnight,

    I've contacted them - they are an advertising provider with their own company. I am offering a position to join my company - not as a contractor, but as a full time employed person.

    There is a difference in hiring a company to do your work and bringing in an employee OR I wouldn't have made this option available in "Hire A Freelancer"
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. worldisfreakz

    worldisfreakz BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2012
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    8
    yes midnight is right
     
  5. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey Worldisfreakz,

    I know that there is another post out there - but it is like calling a plumbing company to come fix your toilet or hiring a plumber yourself to fix everyone else's toilets.

    I want to fix other people's toilets. I was pretty detailed in my post - I appreciate people telling me that there is a post out there (which I have posted in), but I am looking to hire an employee, not outsource to a company.
     
  6. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,887
    Likes Received:
    1,199
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Reputation Adder
    Location:
    Vegas
    Go ahead Rawdata
     
  7. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Aaric, thank you very much! lol

    I just want to hire someone - its a full time gig. I'm selling the product actively now and need someone to post them.