1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Yelp Review Expert As Full Time Team Member

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by RawData, Sep 29, 2012.

  1. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey guys,

    I do a lot of different things from SEO to website deisgn to reputation management on Google Plus.

    As much as I have tried to stay away from Yelp - the market is pushing me that way. I have over 50 existing clients on Google Plus who pay for 10 reviews per month on their Google + business accounts, but now it looks like the majority are wanting some work on their Yelp accounts.

    I need someone who is able to make reviews STICK. I provide you with the REAL written reviews from their REAL customers - this isn't a scam, its just people who can't take the time to write an online review for the business.

    I need **AGED** accounts with friends, badges, compliments, the full gambit so to speak. I don't want fresh accounts, no friends, no badges, no compliments - these don't matter to me as I can get my own filtered reviews.

    If you can provide unfiltered reviews in many different major metropolitan areas - then I have a job for you. A full time position. A bonafide shot at making some serious money. I don't need you for a week, I need you for years. Let me know soon. Taking applications now.
     
  2. midnight_focus

    midnight_focus Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2008
    Messages:
    779
    Likes Received:
    480
    Location:
    blogger
    There is a BST topic for this. I think it costs $40 per review. look it up
     
  3. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey Midnight,

    I've contacted them - they are an advertising provider with their own company. I am offering a position to join my company - not as a contractor, but as a full time employed person.

    There is a difference in hiring a company to do your work and bringing in an employee OR I wouldn't have made this option available in "Hire A Freelancer"
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. worldisfreakz

    worldisfreakz BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Sep 17, 2012
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    8
    yes midnight is right
     
  5. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Hey Worldisfreakz,

    I know that there is another post out there - but it is like calling a plumbing company to come fix your toilet or hiring a plumber yourself to fix everyone else's toilets.

    I want to fix other people's toilets. I was pretty detailed in my post - I appreciate people telling me that there is a post out there (which I have posted in), but I am looking to hire an employee, not outsource to a company.
     
  6. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,576
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    Go ahead Rawdata
     
  7. RawData

    RawData Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    4
    Aaric, thank you very much! lol

    I just want to hire someone - its a full time gig. I'm selling the product actively now and need someone to post them.