1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need some one who can review my business

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Alexanderine, Apr 8, 2013.

  1. Alexanderine

    Alexanderine Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2012
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    United kingdom
    Need someone who can review my business on tripadvisor and he will get 3$ per each review and i will leave good recommendation and help build your profile up :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 2
  2. BottingWorks

    BottingWorks Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 16, 2012
    Messages:
    249
    Likes Received:
    73
    Location:
    Australia
    Home Page:
    I'm interested! Private message me some more details please.
     
  3. DownTheRabbitHole

    DownTheRabbitHole BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2012
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    152
    I have added you on Skype.
     
  4. saninfotech

    saninfotech Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2012
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    52
    Occupation:
    Onliine Internet Marketing
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    yes we can..
     
  5. Renard

    Renard Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2012
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    27
    Location:
    BHW
    PM me too I can help you!
     
  6. sevahulina

    sevahulina Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    pm me. I'm interested.
     
  7. Aaric

    Aaric Elite Member

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2010
    Messages:
    1,576
    Likes Received:
    1,121
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    USA
    I am in
     
  8. estevaofr

    estevaofr Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2013
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    0
    pm me
    i need more informations
     
  9. yensidtlaw

    yensidtlaw Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2013
    Messages:
    721
    Likes Received:
    474
    Occupation:
    "I play computers."
    Location:
    USA Baby!
    I'm in. PM me. And anyone else that wants a review too.
     
  10. xtopzi

    xtopzi Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2010
    Messages:
    291
    Likes Received:
    205
    Sure, PM me
     
  11. Crackus

    Crackus Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2013
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    1
    interested pm ur skype.
     
  12. denpek

    denpek Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    23
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am happy to exchange reviews if you need.
    Please send me what and where to write.


    Once the review is posted, I will ask you to write a review for my business.
     
  13. BadyBoySEO

    BadyBoySEO Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 17, 2013
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    94
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    PM me. I have a trip advisor account with several reviews already up.
     
  14. brainlim

    brainlim Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Vietnam
    is this still alive, I can do review exchange, pm me if interested with your contacts and details
     
  15. sandy8899

    sandy8899 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can review your business, and I need you to review my business too.

    Welcome any business owner who is willing to do review exchange in tripadvisor or any other review website.
     
  16. maji92

    maji92 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 5, 2014
    Messages:
    185
    Likes Received:
    22
    Location:
    Bulgaria
    I can do it :)
    I added you on skype :)
     
  17. backlinkseo

    backlinkseo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2011
    Messages:
    125
    Likes Received:
    9
    Occupation:
    Founder Of Designfo India
    Location:
    www.livewebsolution.com
    Home Page:
    We are interested your project, we will do that per quality review $1.00 ( Minimum order 10 review)
    Also we will be post all review unique Ip from where you needs.
    We need upfront payment thru paypal. Sorry for asking that.
     
  18. Juliet Parkar

    Juliet Parkar Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2014
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Content Writer, Web Designer, Web Developer
    Location:
    India
    Hi, I will provide quality reviews about your business in tripadvisor. I am experienced in this job. I also provide amazon purchased verified reviews. Add me on skype.


    Skype - soumitraroy01