1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need some good reviews on Dp for my e-books

Discussion in 'BlackHat Lounge' started by jammy, Jun 9, 2009.

  1. jammy

    jammy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    110
    I made an e-book regarding how to get views the natural way , and now i need someone who can write a review about it on dp .

    Any body who will help me will obviously get my e-book for free .

    I need about 5 - 7 reviews , and dont worry guys , its 100% genuine , and i am not cheating any one.

    thanks

    jammy


    --------------------------------------------------

    EDIT: god knows why these guys arent allowing me to enter dp , the username and password is correct , but still they dont allow me !!!!!!!!

    any body knows why
     
    Last edited: Jun 9, 2009
  2. jammy

    jammy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    110
    Hey guys the sales page is now live ,

    check it out

    Code:
    http://forums.digitalpoint.com/showthread.php?p=11639782#post11639782
    and please come forward for the reviews ,thanks
     
  3. Fulano

    Fulano Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2007
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    36

    As a word of caution, I read somewhere that the mods at DP were banning everyone they found to be a member of BHW. They even went as far as putting something along the lines of "BHW member" as the ban reason. Anyway just thought I should mention it.
     
  4. sandycat

    sandycat Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2009
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    66
    i do get the feeling that bhw 'farms' dp now and again...i wonder why
     
  5. HoNeYBiRD

    HoNeYBiRD Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 1, 2009
    Messages:
    5,913
    Likes Received:
    7,150
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Geographer, Tourism Manager
    Location:
    Ghosted
    yep, it's not a good idea to write here to search people who write a good review about your ebook, i read somewhere too what Fulano wrote!

    login: check the remember me box everytime when attempt to login

    but how they can find out if anyone is a bhw member besides the username?
     
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2009
  6. jammy

    jammy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    110
    alright , thanks for the tip , but trust me , the book is genuine , and its not a fake a all , i swear .

    So if u could help me with a clean and unbiased review , it will be really great.
     
  7. HoNeYBiRD

    HoNeYBiRD Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 1, 2009
    Messages:
    5,913
    Likes Received:
    7,150
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Geographer, Tourism Manager
    Location:
    Ghosted
  8. jammy

    jammy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2008
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    110
    no i cant do that , cos i am giving away the book to those people , who have 10+ itrader points .

    Its really surprising to see a blackhatter , go white hat isnt it ?
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. BigBuddy

    BigBuddy Account Under Review

    Joined:
    Oct 6, 2008
    Messages:
    6,421
    Likes Received:
    14,039
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    BHW
    ok jammy send me ur copy i will review
     
  10. HoNeYBiRD

    HoNeYBiRD Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 1, 2009
    Messages:
    5,913
    Likes Received:
    7,150
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Geographer, Tourism Manager
    Location:
    Ghosted
    why white hat to create dp accounts to review your own ebook? why whiter than search for bhw members to review it for you?

    anyway you write your own review, send it to me, i copy paste it to dp if you want, but i don't have any itraders there
     
    Last edited: Jun 10, 2009