1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need reviews on iOS App Store, 4 bucks per review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by kamikazegerbilz, Oct 17, 2013.

  1. kamikazegerbilz

    kamikazegerbilz Newbie

    Joined:
    May 7, 2010
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    1
    I am looking for people to review my app on the U.S. App Store, this will be easy money. I'm looking to start with 10 reviews, but I will probably need you to do it every time I launch an update (which is 2-4 times a month). I am paying 4 bucks per review.

    PM me if interested with a contact email.

    You will just need to copy and paste the text I give you and give 5 stars. I prefer U.S, but I am also looking for reviews from other top countries, PM me if interested for that as well.

    Everything will be prepaid with paypal.

    Thanks!
     
  2. ORM

    ORM Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    741
    Likes Received:
    691
    Location:
    US, Europe
    Hi there, i can not send a pm due to low comment score. Any chance you could gimme any contact details?
     
  3. wittyhat

    wittyhat BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2012
    Messages:
    67
    Likes Received:
    6
    How many reviews are you looking mate?

    Contact me on skype.
     
  4. blackpayman733

    blackpayman733 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2009
    Messages:
    5,194
    Likes Received:
    1,233
    Gender:
    Male
    HI,

    we are available to provide reviews

    thread - http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackhat-seo/content-copywriting/588682-usa-writers-grab-native-english-writer-panda-penguin-safe-contents-fast-tat.html

    Thanks
     
  5. sameery

    sameery Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2012
    Messages:
    38
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hi contact me. Expert here and definetely sure that ill give the best rate here, good luck
     
  6. vinny879

    vinny879 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2013
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    NY
    hey! this is something i can do. pm me or i do it when i get my post count up
     
  7. imnotanoob

    imnotanoob Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2012
    Messages:
    84
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can do this easily. My skype is: rlbaid15
    Is it a paid or a free application? either way it does not matter. :)