1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

[Need Reviewers] For our upcoming white hat press release trust funnel service

Discussion in 'Service Reviews & Beta Testers Help Wanted' started by dheer, Nov 28, 2013.

  1. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,443
    Likes Received:
    1,029
    Home Page:
    We are soon launching a unique white hat press release trust funnel service here on bhw and need 5 reviewers. Our Tired drop funnels the trust of authority news sites, radio sites, magazines and thousands of journalistic sites, such as blogs, directly to a single page focusing all of that trust to your desired query target page.

    We are giving out 5 review copies.

    Requirements for reviewers:-
    Must have a (Non adult) website.
    500 post or JR vip with 400+ post.
    Willing to post detailed review about our service on the BST thread.

    We will send PM and get info from selected members and send reports along with tracking query for you to monitor the results.

    Thanks.
     
  2. Apricot

    Apricot Administrator Staff Member Moderator

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2013
    Messages:
    11,967
    Likes Received:
    6,448
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    BHW Moderator
    Location:
    London
    Home Page:
    Thread approved
     
  3. Rokebono

    Rokebono Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1,120
    Likes Received:
    1,672
    Location:
    I would like to review your service and will definitely leave a detailed review on your BST thread.
     
    Last edited: Nov 28, 2013
  4. TheUnborn

    TheUnborn Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2013
    Messages:
    3,041
    Likes Received:
    1,672
    Occupation:
    SEO Consultant
    Home Page:
    Count me IN,will be awesome to review your new service and give a full detailed review.
     
  5. legendking

    legendking Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    294
    Likes Received:
    70
    count me in! i would love to test out this service
     
  6. IamBlackhatter

    IamBlackhatter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2011
    Messages:
    2,537
    Likes Received:
    1,458
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Software Developer
    Location:
    india
    Lemme try this count me in mate :)
     
  7. aka sam

    aka sam Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2011
    Messages:
    3,805
    Likes Received:
    894
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketer
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
    I would like to review your service. Will wait for your PM on this.
     
  8. Duffers5000

    Duffers5000 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2012
    Messages:
    2,467
    Likes Received:
    7,615
    In for a good review if still available.
     
  9. wisdomkid

    wisdomkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2011
    Messages:
    2,594
    Likes Received:
    750
    Hello Dheer, i will really love to participate in this, do count me in. Plus i will also be giving you my reviews when your sales thread goes live. Wishing you the best.
     
  10. Reyone

    Reyone Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 30, 2012
    Messages:
    1,577
    Likes Received:
    1,277
    Occupation:
    Hunter
    If there still any spot, count me in
     
  11. T2tkid

    T2tkid Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2010
    Messages:
    3,193
    Likes Received:
    1,459
    If there is any spot left, i would like to review your service and give positive report.
     
  12. gullsinn

    gullsinn Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,429
    Likes Received:
    2,210
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Jobless :D
    Location:
    Graveyard
    Home Page:
    Can I get a review copy? I will post a detailed review about the service.
     
  13. SYKing

    SYKing Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2010
    Messages:
    2,253
    Likes Received:
    369
    Occupation:
    Student
    Count me in, Interested to Reviewing your service
     
  14. hotguy640

    hotguy640 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2012
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    189
    Location:
    Nepal, KTM
    if spote is still availabe then. i will be intrested in review copy
     
  15. sashablack

    sashablack Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2010
    Messages:
    3,697
    Likes Received:
    2,050
    Gender:
    Male
    If you are looking for a detailed review from a trusted member, I'm your guy :) I have an automobile niche website, let me know :) Happy Holidays!
     
  16. kiko_an

    kiko_an Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2010
    Messages:
    147
    Likes Received:
    38
    I am looking now for a press release service. I want to order directly. Maybe you have some discount too. Also will write honest review.
     
  17. watley

    watley Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2012
    Messages:
    524
    Likes Received:
    237
    Location:
    San Francisco
    Would love to review this service - I always leave very thorough reviews. PM me please if I'm chosen.
     
  18. webmasterbd

    webmasterbd Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2009
    Messages:
    2,568
    Likes Received:
    2,120
    Occupation:
    Internet marketer,designer,blogger & many more....
    Location:
    HELL!!
    Home Page:
    Can I have a review copy please if its not too late.
     
  19. antichrist

    antichrist Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2012
    Messages:
    1,723
    Likes Received:
    2,075
    Location:
    On top of the world!
    Would really love to test this on a nice page on one of my whitehat sites and would leave you a review of course. Let me know if I am chosen.
     
  20. dheer

    dheer Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2009
    Messages:
    2,443
    Likes Received:
    1,029
    Home Page:
    Selected members:-

    Rokebono
    IamBlackhatter
    wisdomkid
    gullsinn
    SYKing

    I request all of these member's to please visit this thread:-

    http://www.blackhatworld.com/blackh...ews-white-hat-press-release-trust-funnel.html


    Fill your info via our webpage and post an acknowledgment on our sale thread. I request all reviewers to kindly fill in all the info within next 48 hours before we chose another reviewer.

    Thanks.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1