1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Review Website Theme

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by asap1, Apr 9, 2015.

  1. asap1

    asap1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Messages:
    4,961
    Likes Received:
    3,185
    Hello my fellow BHW peps, im looking to start a product review site or something of that sort and I need a theme.

    If you know any good review type themes please post the name of it below.

    Thank You

    *Goes to bed*
     
  2. srb888

    srb888 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    3,267
    Likes Received:
    5,081
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    WebzSurfer
    Location:
    Sun, Mon, Tue, WTF, Sat!!! :)
    Hi!

    Google (Images):
    product review theme

    and check which of those suits your product the most.

    You may buy it, or may be it's also available "free" somewhere if not on our Downloads section, or may be someone can design a similar theme for you. If so, please post the link here and someone will definitely work out something for you. :)

    P.S.:

    Also check this link:
    http://themeforest.net/category/wordpress?term=review+theme&utf8=%E2%9C%93
     
    Last edited: Apr 9, 2015
  3. asap1

    asap1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Messages:
    4,961
    Likes Received:
    3,185
    Thanks but im looking for some suggestions that you guys have used/know off.

    Im looking for something that I can build a CB product review on. Its so many different types of review themes so help me out if you can. :)
     
  4. AdsInternetMarketing

    AdsInternetMarketing Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2011
    Messages:
    134
    Likes Received:
    10
    The themeforest link given above is good. I use Themeforest templates. If you share more about your product reviews site plan, then I might help you to suggest some good themes (wordpress only).
     
  5. asap1

    asap1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2013
    Messages:
    4,961
    Likes Received:
    3,185
    Anything good for a multi niche product review site.
     
  6. WPRipper

    WPRipper Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2010
    Messages:
    1,402
    Likes Received:
    1,525
    Location:
    Proudly romanian
    Normally any theme will do good so dont waste ur time with this. If you don't like none of them go with with a custom one - more expensive.
     
  7. smartboyhere

    smartboyhere Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2013
    Messages:
    652
    Likes Received:
    321
    theme does't matter.. Put high quality content..it will help you for conversion..
     
  8. srb888

    srb888 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2008
    Messages:
    3,267
    Likes Received:
    5,081
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    WebzSurfer
    Location:
    Sun, Mon, Tue, WTF, Sat!!! :)
    For multi niche product site, ask your web developer to create a mashable.com clone.