1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need iOS downloads, ratings & reviews / ASO services

Discussion in 'Mobile Marketing' started by evilprincess, Mar 9, 2014.

  1. evilprincess

    evilprincess Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2011
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    6
    Occupation:
    Evil Genius
    Location:
    East Coast
    I have released 4 apps in the last month, all free. I need downloads, reviews and ratings that will stick and not trigger any flags. I have been reading up on ASO, buying reviews and other ways to climb the charts. If anyone offers a service that will actually give my apps a very good boost up the charts, please PM me. If anyone has personally bought downloads/reviews that made a big difference in their rank, I would love to hear your story. Please, NO Fiverr gigs. Also, I do not have time to Skype, sorry. Send me your details and we'll take it from there. I can't afford to have these apps bomb. I'm not looking for a miracle, I would love to just make my money back and then some.

    Also, if there are any ASO experts on here that want to analyze my apps to see if you can help me, I am open to outsourcing ASO services as well.

    Thanks!
     
  2. turbovid

    turbovid Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 19, 2014
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    1
    i just want to have a jailbreak to my phone :D
     
  3. YinAndYang

    YinAndYang Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2014
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    2
    keywords....that's the way to go
     
  4. calebugan

    calebugan Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2014
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi there! I have a bulk app review/download srvice for the US iOS Appstore. msg me for details thanks!
     
  5. TopoftheAppStore

    TopoftheAppStore Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    5
    For downloads check out my name .com or pm me for advice. I do all real stuff.
     
  6. askary123

    askary123 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 9, 2012
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    5
    Home Page:
    Hey, i have msg you already plz get back to me.

    Cheers!
     
  7. nochoice1

    nochoice1 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Growth Hacker
    Location:
    Bangkok, Thailand
    How can I contact you? I need iOS install service :)
     
  8. shsabi

    shsabi Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2011
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Student
    PM me, I can help. I do provide IOS Reviews/Ratings/Downlaods
     
  9. torikul

    torikul Registered Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2015
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I have a list of developer and i exchange reviews with them. If you want i can get reviews for your app. and this method is 100% real and no bot.
     
  10. MariaBings

    MariaBings Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    If you still need downloads or search traffic for mobile apps, feel free to ping me on Skype (mary_bings)
     
  11. Raven13

    Raven13 Power Member

    Joined:
    May 31, 2011
    Messages:
    635
    Likes Received:
    402
    Occupation:
    Online Business coaching & Consulting.
    Location:
    Location independant (Now: Rio de janeiro)
    Home Page:
    We offer US IOS app reviews, all made by real human, real devices, no bots stuff that you lose after a month. Get in touch if interested ;)
     
  12. reviewapp

    reviewapp BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Gender:
    Female
    I would like to recommend you a website, called ReviewApp4u.com. There are several reasons to support my recommendation:
    - They have fostered real and genuine users all around the world.
    - They set strict rules on how our users should review for apps.
    - The review task usually would be finished within 24 hours.
    - The price they offer is negotiable.
    Besides, customers can even customize the 4/5 star ratings as you want. Android, iOS, and Mac are all supported.
    So, trust me, they are one of the best!




     
  13. KierstinS

    KierstinS Newbie Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    Location:
    HOTlanta, GA
    Hey there!

    You can reach chat support at www waypedia com

    If you are looking for top quality real users and quick delivery. Keyword Installs, incent Normal Retention Installs... you name, it they have it!

    Cheers