I usually move it to the trash because I assumed it would be automatically deleted. In addition, I usually leave my posts in "only me" mode like most people do. but to be honest, it's a little inconvenient.
This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.