I remember downloading a WP plugin (that I must have deleted)that when you activate it you could edit your Wordpress site, but visitors would not see the changes happening live until you either deactivated the plugin or checked off the option. So this way you can complete the change to a new theme, edit posts, etc. without affecting your traffic or visitors seeing the changes. Does anyone know the name of this plugin? For the life of me I can't seem to remember what it was. I've searched Google, but can't seem to bring up anything.