Need Google Reviews! In Spanish and English

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by garsagil, Mar 8, 2018.

  1. garsagil

    garsagil Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2015
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    24
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi everyone,

    I need Google Reviews, in Spanish and English.

    I want to know prices of just the 5 star reviews and with custom text.

    From USA and south american countries will work.

    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,206
    Likes Received:
    144
    I provide bulk Google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, AGED... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (ensure stick for at least 12 months). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    780
    Likes Received:
    121
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Google Reviews. Sent you PM
     
  4. microsysinfocom

    microsysinfocom Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2016
    Messages:
    593
    Likes Received:
    45
    Occupation:
    Review Writing & Posting Expert
    Location:
    Don’t take life serious, enjoy it!
    Hello,

    I offer HQ google review writing and posting service at a very reasonable price. I use unique method and tools to make sure your review will stick for a long time.

    I guarantee you that each review will be delivered from:

    ✔ From an aged (1-12 yrs old) and active double phone verified google accounts. (Spanish / English)
    ✔ From a google account that has a location specific optimized profile with real names, photo / image....Looks genuine.
    ✔ From local geo targeted and private Ips.
    ✔ All work done manually (NO BOTS or SCRIPTS)

    100% STABLED / NON DROP REVIEWS GUARANTEED!

    I can provide you work samples (Proof) upon request. Just sent you pm please take a look.

    If you have any question please don't hesitate to ask me.

    Thank you,

    Praful

    Skype: microsysinfocom
     
  5. Peter Turner

    Peter Turner Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2016
    Messages:
    821
    Likes Received:
    135
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SMM / ORM expert
    Location:
    Black Hat World
    Home Page:
  6. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,384
    Likes Received:
    347
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I can give you google reviews with good quality profiled accounts and already have review history

    if you need then check my BST feedbacks

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/

    and my site

    www.gosocialsreviews.com

    if you need then send me your skype id or add me (its best and easy to talk )

    We ll discuss further details .

    skype - live:gosocialsreview
     
  7. MEGA MIND

    MEGA MIND Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2017
    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    23
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Professional
    Location:
    Metro city
    Home Page:
    Interested and PM sent you