1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need G00gle play reviews and ratings

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by ron.ray, Sep 4, 2014.

  1. ron.ray

    ron.ray Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    906
    Likes Received:
    409
    Home Page:
    I need ratings and reviews delivered daily to an Android app, from specific locations.
    Anyone can provide this service or recommend some source for it?
    If so, please PM me or add me to Skype
     
  2. JackMarketing

    JackMarketing Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 27, 2013
    Messages:
    887
    Likes Received:
    54
    Yes we can provide you this service.. sending private message :)
     
  3. coory

    coory Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2012
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    yes i can, add me up with more info and ill do this
    skype:elias.reviews
     
  4. apppassion

    apppassion Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2014
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    3
    I can provide you reviews/ratings from users all over the worldwide per unique device. Add me on skype.
     
  5. myinternetempire

    myinternetempire Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2011
    Messages:
    777
    Likes Received:
    140
    Occupation:
    Internet Marketing | Software Development
    Location:
    Orlando, Florida
    Home Page:
    How many reviews and rating do you want per day? I can provide you USA based review and rating. Please send me a PM. I am waiting for your response.
     
  6. XTR3M3 XPL01T3R

    XTR3M3 XPL01T3R Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2009
    Messages:
    797
    Likes Received:
    99
    Still looking ? Pm me if you are interested. I can do 10 reviews & ratings for 5$
     
  7. rm61160

    rm61160 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0

    I am looking also for ratings + reviews, around 100 a day.
    If you can provide please find me on skype: eyal.eyal71
     
  8. spoiledbacon

    spoiledbacon Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    700
    Likes Received:
    41
    it is also for moovz?
     
  9. coolkumar123

    coolkumar123 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2013
    Messages:
    210
    Likes Received:
    79
    I do provide google play ratings, reviews. Check my signature for BST url. Feel free to contact me if interested.
     
  10. greatops

    greatops Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2014
    Messages:
    453
    Likes Received:
    74
    Location:
    Freedom
    I provide ASO Optimized reviews and ratings incase you need now. You can check out our BHW Thread or Add me On Skype.