1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Verified Reviews | USA Only | Prime Member is a +

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Kdrone, Feb 11, 2017.

  1. Kdrone

    Kdrone Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2017
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    5
    Looking for aged accounts who can provide Verified Amazon Purchases/Reviews from USA only, no VPN. Primer Membership is preferred. PM for details
     
  2. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    715
    Likes Received:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello I do have an Amazon prime account.
    PM me the further info or add me on Skype: ins.skype
     
  3. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    268
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do reviews but not a prime account. skype: kingwillie71
     
  4. nh0cvjp123

    nh0cvjp123 Newbie

    Joined:
    Nov 4, 2013
    Messages:
    37
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    I have a Amazon prime account
    Pm me on Skype: nh0cvjp123
     
  5. Lv_living

    Lv_living Registered Member

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2016
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Female
    PM sent
     
  6. dosk

    dosk Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2016
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    65
    Gender:
    Male
    got a prime account and im from USA.. pm me
     
  7. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    9
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  8. kula23

    kula23 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I will do it. PM me
     
  9. Review Papa

    Review Papa Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    I can make verified REVIEWS for FREE! many aged real accs! for more info skype: [email protected]
     
  10. MonicaFaye

    MonicaFaye BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2017
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Female
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - monicafayee
    OR email me - [email protected]

    Thank you - looking forward to doing business with you! :)
     
  11. voirob

    voirob Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2017
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can review what ever you would like. I am a top ranked Amazon Prime Reviewer with recent purchases & reviews.
    Please message me on skype - live:adamston321
     
  12. cleverusername82

    cleverusername82 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2016
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Pm me, I have a prime account
     
  13. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    74
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do verified review. contact on skype: sanaul.islam25
     
  14. AMZPrime

    AMZPrime Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2017
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I am a long time lurker / new poster here on BHW…

    But I am from the US with a PRIME account that is 10yrs old. No shady stuff from me. I am as natural/real as it gets in Amazon’s eyes. Let me know if you’d like me to do a review.
     
  15. AmazonSEOexpert

    AmazonSEOexpert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2017
    Messages:
    96
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    I also write verified and unverified reviews review. i have have aged prime US account. Form each account have purchased $50+. And We will write your verified review after purchase your product by master card. So it is organic. Add me skype:[email protected]