1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Fulton, May 2, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Fulton

    Fulton Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am a large seller on Amazon with over 100 unique products. We were getting reviews through promotions and deep discount coupons till Amazon stopped incentivized reviews. If you have an Amazon account and can write reviews, message me. I will provide review text for you to post.
    Will pay $3 per non-verified five star review and will pay and $5 per verified five star review. (including product cost).
    If someone can get me a bulk deal like 1000 reviews, even better. Need for Amazon.com website. Message me for additional info.
     
  2. Md Sohanur

    Md Sohanur Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    45
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey mate, We can do this job accurately.We have 500+ review account and we have a big team for AMZ Keyword ranking.
    Please add us skype for details .Skype: sohanursohag24
     
  3. zphanjakidze

    zphanjakidze Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Eagan, Minnesota
    I can do few verified or unverified reviews from my family accounts, ping me.
     
  4. Snabel

    Snabel Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I have 1 amazon account. I can help you out if you'd like.
     
  5. roober

    roober Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 25, 2016
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    10
    Occupation:
    seller stealth accounts PP Gobank Payza Venmo
    Location:
    Texas
    Home Page:
    Hello, what are the conditions?
     
  6. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    @Fulton add me on skype nova.watson1 I provide amazon verified reviews
     
  7. Snabel

    Snabel Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    How would one give verified reviews without buying the product? I'll search some when I get home. Never heard of this.
     
  8. saraali786

    saraali786 Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2013
    Messages:
    384
    Likes Received:
    12
    Gender:
    Female
    verified reviews can be done by real purchase, it's not possible without buying product on Amazon.
    if you need more details add me on skype nova.watson1 for amazon verified reviews
     
  9. Kingwillie71

    Kingwillie71 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Aug 26, 2015
    Messages:
    262
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Male
    i have 1 account. skype: kingwillie71
     
  10. Fulton

    Fulton Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I also need negative reviews for competitors.
     
  11. Fulton

    Fulton Newbie

    Joined:
    May 2, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I need reviews for many products - health and personal care, children's toys, health and wellness, home lighting, glass cookware and bedding.....
    How many reviews can you give?
    I need negative reviews for some competitors as well.
     
  12. digitalbistro

    digitalbistro Registered Member

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2016
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Social Media Specialist, Entrepreneur
    Location:
    sync ms Phone, iOS, android in 1 device
    i provide verified amazon reviews pm me or check my details where u can communicate with me
     
  13. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    605
    Likes Received:
    78
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Hello, I can provide Bulk Amazon Unverified Reviews


    My skype id: ins.skype
     
  14. Van Gogh

    Van Gogh Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2016
    Messages:
    354
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi, I can do Amazon reviews, upvotes...skype hong.nguyen546
     
  15. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
    I will charge $10 per review let me know if you are interested.

    Skype: wish24s
     
  16. sadekul BD

    sadekul BD Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    verified or unverified?
    Can provide you both also can provide amazon "keyword ranking","vote", and others amazon related services.Please add me SKYPE id " sadekul1bd "
     
  17. Sanaul Islam

    Sanaul Islam BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 13, 2017
    Messages:
    75
    Likes Received:
    5
    Gender:
    Male
    i can provide you great service as your requirement. skype: sanaul.islam25
     
  18. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on Skype ishaanlohchab10 and i can do it. you can get the best discount if you oder bulk.
     
  19. amz_seo

    amz_seo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 25, 2017
    Messages:
    121
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon SEO Expert | Optimize your product for SEO.
    Do you still need this service and if you can increase your price then im in
    If interested PM me
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.