1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon reviews by well established (older than 1 year activity) Amazon accounts, 50+.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by bsoren, Jun 2, 2014.

  1. bsoren

    bsoren Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Freelance Marketing Advisor
    Location:
    københavn
    Hi guys im looking for a person or group who have control over some well established amazon accounts to post reviews on my behalf for my listed product. projecting about a 50+ reviews for now over a few days.
    By Established accounts i mean those with over a 1 year of amazon review activity, not some accounts that have been built a year ago with NO review activities whatsoever.

    i will provide the review contents myself.

    Thanks for reading and looking forward to contact you. :)
     
  2. JordanT3Leads

    JordanT3Leads Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2014
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    38
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Marketing Manager
    Location:
    Southern California
    I've got two accounts that I can use if you can't find people with mass accounts.
     
  3. New Guy

    New Guy Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2013
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    23
    Location:
    Everywhere
  4. TopSZN

    TopSZN Newbie

    Joined:
    May 1, 2014
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    ATL
    Hey man, PM me or Skype me at TopSZN40. I have an aged 2011 US Amazon account with multiple reviews and purchases.
     
  5. ChadWesty

    ChadWesty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Anything
    Location:
    Midwest, USA
    Hey-

    I have an account which has been used for 4 years (reviews as well)... with tons of purchases for legit products, etc..

    PM me and I will create quality reviews that will help you out!
     
  6. bsoren

    bsoren Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Freelance Marketing Advisor
    Location:
    københavn
    my private message is still disabled, newbie here. you can skype me at bjorn.soren1983
     
  7. bsoren

    bsoren Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Freelance Marketing Advisor
    Location:
    københavn
    that would be cool, skype me at bjorn.soren1983
     
  8. ChadWesty

    ChadWesty Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2013
    Messages:
    82
    Likes Received:
    15
    Occupation:
    Anything
    Location:
    Midwest, USA
    I can provide you with these reviews! Add me on skype. I exceed all of your expectiation!
     
  9. beasty513

    beasty513 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2014
    Messages:
    118
    Likes Received:
    43
    Location:
    In Gordon Gekko's office...
    Home Page:
    I have a 2+ year account with plenty of reviews done.

    Please PM or skype @ facebook:beasty513
     
  10. VinceJDJ

    VinceJDJ Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2014
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    Occupation:
    Retail
    Location:
    WA
    I've done many reviews if you're still needing it
     
  11. valoranis

    valoranis Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't send PMs yet. Add me on skype. ID: valoranis
     
  12. IGNEWB

    IGNEWB Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    i sent you a pm please message me back :)
     
  13. youngmomforever

    youngmomforever Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    1
    how much do you pay per review and how many items to review. i am interested please message me at youngmomforever at yahoo
     
  14. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Amazon reviews provider here. Feel free to contact us and our awesome support team will be more than happy to answer all your questions.

    Regards,
    ORM
     
  15. LinQing

    LinQing Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2014
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    it sounds very wonderful for me.
     
  16. broker143

    broker143 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    added you in sky pe,
     
  17. amazonforseo

    amazonforseo Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    4
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    New York
    Home Page:
    i can provide you,, I have many accounts with old profile and many reviews history
     
  18. DearSanta

    DearSanta BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2014
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    65
    Aged accounts with lot of activity. Would love to chat with you.
     
  19. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    sir,my Skype id:joyhymn(username:southern lights).
    Pay 5 USD for Amazon Reviews.
    If you are interested in it, Please send the profile link for consideration.
    You will receive $5 per 1 review via Paypal. We will provide the reviews,you will just copy paste. After you have left the review, you will get the payment. Please send PM with your Skype and Amazon profile(Copy the URL).
    Thanks!
     
  20. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    842
    Likes Received:
    240
    Gender:
    Male
    count me in ... PM me the details i have 1500 profiles in my network