1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need Amazon Reviewers with Prime USA accounts

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Nicheblogger, Apr 6, 2015.

  1. Nicheblogger

    Nicheblogger Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    189
    HI all, I need a few people to buy a product from me on amazon and give reviews. You must be from the US, have a "prime" account and have previously left multiple reviews on items. Not only am I paying you to review, but I am giving away my product which will cost me a lot of money each time.
    I only need a few at this point, but I will need more in the future. I am sure you will understand that I will be skeptical of anyone without a decent amount of posts here on BHW. I will pay $6.00 per review, plus you will get to keep the item you are sent. It will only take a few moments, because I will provide you with the content of the review unless you have previous experience in this niche and know what you are talking about.

    Send me a PM to inquire ( don't bother unless you are from the US)
     
  2. reccahokage

    reccahokage Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2015
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    7
    Hey add me up I got amazon prime. PM'ed you
     
  3. Neecoe

    Neecoe Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2015
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can't pm yet, but I can get this done for you.
     
  4. Lights

    Lights Registered Member

    Joined:
    Feb 25, 2015
    Messages:
    54
    Likes Received:
    0
    i also need your help.reply your skype,thanks!
     
  5. lashsh1

    lashsh1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2014
    Messages:
    224
    Likes Received:
    24
    I have a reviewers network, our rates is a 10-20$ per review let me know if interested.
     
  6. Nicheblogger

    Nicheblogger Regular Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    286
    Likes Received:
    189
    Still looking for some reviewers. The rate has increased to $10 per prime review (and you get to keep the item sent by amaz0n. This is the best I can do. Please ensure you are from the US and have some reviews under your belt with your amaz0n account.
     
  7. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello. I saw you ad a ad posting about wanting Amazon Product reviews, I do not offer fake reviews, but I do have a review team that I run, and operate on a site. If you are interested here's what I Could offer you. All the reviews are completely 100% honest, if you aren't willing to accept that then I can't help you. Each reviewer posts their opinion on the product if it's good good, if it's not then they must state this. As long as you are sending out the products in return to a review then this is perfect for you. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.






    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well. All of these people are in the UNITED STATES, so make sure your product is as well.


    I have a provide variety of 600 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide.

    Please note i don't charge 500$ for 100 reviews like some sellers that's really insane to be honest!

    Please add my Skype.... *******************
     
  8. InvincibI3

    InvincibI3 Registered Member Premium Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    81
    Likes Received:
    4

    I can provide you USA based prime reviews with money back guarantee.

    Add me on skype: hamaad.tahir