1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need A Review Of My Ebook For Total Nooobs

Discussion in 'Making Money' started by lowlowbuys, Jul 29, 2009.

  1. lowlowbuys

    lowlowbuys Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2009
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    e-commerce
    Location:
    United States
    Home Page:
    I wrote an ebook for noobs describing 1 of the methds I use to make $. I want to sell it on DP. I need a person to review it for me


    Thanks
     
  2. oceanz

    oceanz Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    147
    sure shoot me a PM and i will review it for you (dont have much to do right now :p )
     
  3. b0dzila

    b0dzila Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    36
    Occupation:
    IM, AutoBlogging and Urban Planning
    Location:
    Zion Village
    Home Page:
    yeah... i will review it for you as well... send me the link please... :)
     
  4. moose

    moose Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2009
    Messages:
    51
    Likes Received:
    52
    I would be more then happy, as I am fairly new so if I could understand it, I bet anyone could :)
     
  5. Mindfreak191

    Mindfreak191 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2009
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Noob applying for review :D pm me...
     
  6. BalingDazzer

    BalingDazzer Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2009
    Messages:
    229
    Likes Received:
    116
    Why don't you just post it here so we can all benefit and be able to give you our opinions as well?
     
  7. anbukiller

    anbukiller Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    5
    because then no one would buy it on dp if its readily available and widely distributed already >.>
     
  8. Wizzoid

    Wizzoid Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2008
    Messages:
    94
    Likes Received:
    22
    How many pages is it lowlow? I can review it if it's not like 200-300 pages..
     
  9. caneh

    caneh Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    41
    Likes Received:
    6
    If you are still looking for a review, I can take a look.
     
  10. cookz4u

    cookz4u Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 25, 2008
    Messages:
    44
    Likes Received:
    1
    I'm able to review also
     
  11. rprabu

    rprabu Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2009
    Messages:
    580
    Likes Received:
    261
    Location:
    Home :-)
    i m interested to review ur ebook
     
  12. black1411

    black1411 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Dec 14, 2008
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    65
    :eek:

    You mean you don't know that's what happen once u sell your first few copies on DP anyway? They will freely pass your stuff there so take note. Especially the ones who take the review copies.

    And selling on DP is such a saturated method nowadays, i LOL at all the threads in their BST knowing 99% of it is rehashed crap. You'll be lucky to sell 5 copies nowadays even with positive reviews.

    If it's anything good, don't ever sell on DP. My advice.
     
  13. Sliv3r

    Sliv3r Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2009
    Messages:
    633
    Likes Received:
    259
    Occupation:
    Affiliate Manager at Blackfox Performance Network
    Location:
    Mordor
    Home Page:
    :)... i will like the review copy :D
     
  14. oceanz

    oceanz Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2009
    Messages:
    197
    Likes Received:
    147
    any more review copies left? :p i have good post count and nice itrader. plus i am an experienced reviewer. i can send u my resume if u want :p
     
  15. evilgary

    evilgary Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2008
    Messages:
    187
    Likes Received:
    26
    hmm, if there's any left i would like to do a review