1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 60-80 Google Reliable Reviews A Week That Stick On Maps ( Canadian Ips Only )

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Noname2658, Jul 25, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Noname2658

    Noname2658 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey there
    thanks for visiting our post , we are looking for someone that can provide 100 reviews every week
    with original real google profile for our business listing on google
    please make sure you have active profile with previous reviews that stick , and all reviews must come from canadian ips addresses

    if you are capable in writing small original review and post them on our maps we will be happy to work with you for long time, we have more than 2000 active listing and looking for someone professional that knows the business and can post reviews that stick and not getting suspended

    thanks and looking forward to work with you
     
  2. Zyfer

    Zyfer BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2016
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    22
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello, I distribute 1,000+ reviews per week among all my clients combined. I can comfortably distribute reviews to your business listings from Canadian IPs. Contact me via Skype to discuss a custom package for your business's needs.

    Skype ID:ttrelitetrainingservices22
     
  3. INS2014

    INS2014 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2014
    Messages:
    714
    Likes Received:
    95
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    PM Sent
     
  4. backdoor80

    backdoor80 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,153
    Likes Received:
    138
    I provide bulk Google review, ....... used real people and unique ip, age ... etc, or any demanding requirements from you (surre stick). price depends on the number of reviews, and your requirements. payment after complete the order,

    please add me on skype: kitina.shin
     
  5. silverleafy

    silverleafy Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 31, 2015
    Messages:
    1,187
    Likes Received:
    205
    Location:
    Dreamland
    I'm able to provide that amount, also I can write them, All my reviews will come from Canadian IPs, ( you can add me so I can show you some examples I did for Canadian customers ) price negotiable 2$ , payment after I post all of them.
     
    Last edited: Jul 26, 2017
  6. adwordsvoucher

    adwordsvoucher Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Likes Received:
    29
    $2 per review, how does this sounds like?

    You can't find a place or person who sell reviews at this price, Great review that actually sticks for years. A review that force user to become volunteer to contribute more reviews for your business, that too free cost.

    Yes, I can provide you google places reviews that cheap. What are you waiting for, Your Reputation is just matter of few clicks. Click on my profile and start the conversation,
     
  7. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,158
    Likes Received:
    315
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    Hello,

    I can give you professional google reviews with good quality profiled accounts

    if you need then check my BST feedbacks

    https://www.blackhatworld.com/seo/gosocials-reviews.951035/

    Or add me on skype - live:gosocialsreview
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.