1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

need 3 amazon.co.uk unverified reviews £5($8.49) today

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by kokotxa, Jul 25, 2014.

  1. kokotxa

    kokotxa Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2014
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    4
    hello peeps, i need 3 people to leave 5 star unverified reviews today. they need to have a amazon.co.uk account and they have to do 3 things on the product. 1) leave a 5 star review 2) find the 3 star review and vote it as 'helpful' and 3) find the 1 star review and find it as unhelpful. do all that and you get £5($8.49) on paypal. give me your skype address so we can talk. thanks!
     
  2. MrTomm

    MrTomm Registered Member

    Joined:
    Aug 28, 2012
    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    8
    Occupation:
    Hotelier
    Location:
    London, UK
    Home Page:
    I have an amazon account and am from the UK.
     
  3. mindthebloodygap

    mindthebloodygap Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2014
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey I can do this and uk based mindthebloodygap is my skyp
     
  4. valoranis

    valoranis Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2014
    Messages:
    18
    Likes Received:
    0
    message me on skype valoranis
     
  5. ryanboi34

    ryanboi34 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Amazon account and from UK here ryanboi34 skype
     
  6. trish1

    trish1 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 29, 2014
    Messages:
    322
    Likes Received:
    187
    Shoot me a PM I have a Healthy Network of US aged Amazon Accounts ( NO Proxies ) all real accounts from US and tier 1 Countries , can do upto 500++ Reviews per product , I add new profiles to my list Daily , we provide verified/un-verified reviews and seller feedback ..

    thanks
     
  7. ORM

    ORM Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 16, 2013
    Messages:
    716
    Likes Received:
    675
    Location:
    wealth mastery
    Amazon Reviews Provider here
     
  8. Swarrior007

    Swarrior007 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2014
    Messages:
    145
    Likes Received:
    16
    Location:
    BHW
    Home Page:
    I can do that, Sent you a pm already .
     
  9. sania

    sania Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2013
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    3
    Occupation:
    Content provider
    Home Page:
    It was a pleasure working with OP. Payments were sent promptly. Will be looking forward to working with him again :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. Black Hat Expert

    Black Hat Expert BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2010
    Messages:
    415
    Likes Received:
    303
    We Provide quality verified amazon reviews and seller feedback also.we can provide you as many reviews as you want as we charge $7 for each review.If you are interested please pm me