1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Need 20 Short Reviews, Paying $1.5 Per Review

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by howard_hughes, Feb 4, 2014.

  1. howard_hughes

    howard_hughes Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,058
    Likes Received:
    3,695
    Occupation:
    Just Another Digital Marketer!
    Location:
    "Insta Rank"
    Home Page:
    Need Reviews 20 Reviews, Paying $1.5 Per Review, Total $30 Task

    Details =


    1. We have 2 sites, For which we need reviews Relevant reviews written & posted (50-100 Words per Review)
    2. Reviews Need To be posted on resellerratings Dot com for 1 Site & trust pilot dot Com for another Site
    3. Reviews Need To Be posted Using USA Proxies (1 Review Per Account)

    Must be completed in 2 Days Or Max 3

    Payment Only Via Paypal
     
  2. lord1027

    lord1027 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2013
    Messages:
    3,177
    Likes Received:
    2,239
    I can do it. What are the sites about?
     
  3. aqibarif74

    aqibarif74 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2013
    Messages:
    2,241
    Likes Received:
    526
    Home Page:
    We can Do this Please add On Skype,
    Thanks
     
  4. AAWebDev

    AAWebDev Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 20, 2012
    Messages:
    706
    Likes Received:
    70
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Business Development Executive
    Location:
    Dexel Island
    Project Completed and Delivered :)
     
  5. murk1

    murk1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am in need of this service as well. Please let me know if you can deliver.
     
  6. SEO365

    SEO365 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2009
    Messages:
    840
    Likes Received:
    244
    Gender:
    Male
    let me know if you still need reviews written
     
  7. Teejayy

    Teejayy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 24, 2013
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    28
    Location:
    Outer Space
    Are you looking for reviews? If so you can pm me.
     
  8. Samtondon

    Samtondon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    423
    Likes Received:
    33
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Work
    i can provide u as many reviews as u want hit me on skype - samtondon
     
  9. wizard04

    wizard04 Elite Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2014
    Messages:
    2,698
    Likes Received:
    2,540
    Location:
    Outside your house
    Its literally 1 year old thread.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  10. seogate

    seogate BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2014
    Messages:
    241
    Likes Received:
    11
    I Can do add me on skype kashyapllc
     
  11. Y M C M B

    Y M C M B Power Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    118
    can't you guys see the date this thread was posted on ? :creep:
     
  12. murk1

    murk1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am in need of the service still. Please send contact info over. Looking for an initial trial then recurring maintenance.
     
  13. frankie828

    frankie828 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    Messages:
    135
    Likes Received:
    32
    I need google reviews, If anyone on this thread and provide g plus reviews for cheap, let me know
     
  14. murk1

    murk1 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cannot use the PM service yet. Please include contact details in PM
     
  15. arganrecords

    arganrecords Elite Member

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2013
    Messages:
    1,670
    Likes Received:
    2,067
    Occupation:
    Go Hard Or Go Home
    Location:
    Italy
    They are too lazy to notice! lol