Status
Not open for further replies.

Zwielicht

Legendary Administrator
Staff member
Moderator
Jr. VIP
Joined
Aug 31, 2013
Messages
18,793
Reaction score
26,228
Website
Zwielicht.net
0RKcE19.png

Summary
  • Package(s) tested: $80/package
  • Product/Service: Borderline Satisfactory
  • Customer service experience: Satisfactory
  • Turnaround Time: 1 week - Unsatisfactory
Service Information
  • All of the URLs were up, according to the HTTP status checker I used.
  • The RD of the domains was between, 74 and 467.
  • The domain ages were varied between a few years and 11 years.
  • No plagiarism issues according to Copyscape.
  • As for how the articles actually sounded, they had the usual spelling and grammar errors I expect with these services, but they definitely didn't sound spun and were pretty easy to read through.
  • The report is honestly the biggest highlight this service has. With its website overview and keyword reports, it definitely included more information than the usual PBN reports I receive.
What Could Use Improvement
  • The TAT was 5 days and I received my report in 7 days. Normally, products delivered outside of their TAT are rejected, but the seller delivered the report before I noticed.
  • Many of the domains used one specific domain registrar. Likewise, the namesevers could've been more varied.
For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
 

goflippa

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Apr 7, 2015
Messages
1,052
Reaction score
399
Thank you so much for the review you provided today. We sincerely appreciate your insight because it helps us build better customer experience.
0RKcE19.png

Summary
  • Package(s) tested: $80/package
  • Product/Service: Borderline Satisfactory
  • Customer service experience: Satisfactory
  • Turnaround Time: 1 week - Unsatisfactory
Service Information
  • All of the URLs were up, according to the HTTP status checker I used.
  • The RD of the domains was between, 74 and 467.
  • The domain ages were varied between a few years and 11 years.
  • No plagiarism issues according to Copyscape.
  • As for how the articles actually sounded, they had the usual spelling and grammar errors I expect with these services, but they definitely didn't sound spun and were pretty easy to read through.
  • The report is honestly the biggest highlight this service has. With its website overview and keyword reports, it definitely included more information than the usual PBN reports I receive.
What Could Use Improvement
  • The TAT was 5 days and I received my report in 7 days. Normally, products delivered outside of their TAT are rejected, but the seller delivered the report before I noticed.
  • Many of the domains used one specific domain registrar. Likewise, the namesevers could've been more varied.
For Buyers: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.

For Buyers Regarding Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.


Thanks for the wish!
best of luck for your sales.. sample plz

Thanks for your order.
Review copy ordered

Sample sent.
sample plz

NO FREE review copies.
Is a review copy available?

Zyfax1M.gif

Working with local SEO clients? Or just love outsourcing?
Ok, just a single click on your mouse. Pretty cool, right? :cool:

We just opened up a special chance for you to get a low 1-TIME discount of 40%

The best part is, :cool:
1. Content - The word count in each blog is 400 - 500 words - Checked by Copyscape and Hemmingwayapp.
2. Adding fresh content at least once every week/month.

Domain Rating Up to 25 | Domain Authority Up to 30 | and Referring Domains 500+

Well, that's what I have for you today:
Before you leave - don't miss out on our discount offer.

Only Personal and Business Package (5 and 10 Posts)
40% Discount Review Copies - 5 Members - (Only One Slot Left)
30% Discount Review Copies - 15 Members
25% Discount Review Copies - 10 Members

From Black Friday to Cyber Monday, save up to $100 on Go Flippa.

Place your order here: https://goflippa.com/pbn-pricing/
Already we applied the black friday discount in our pricing.


The most efficient way to reach me is through email [email protected]
Skype - live:flippago​
 

Mr Positive

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Mar 30, 2018
Messages
10,215
Reaction score
9,466
Website
festingervault.com
I kind of like this seller for how he starts his communication before and post sales, kind of wins my approval even without seeing the final reports.

In my review copy received two links :

Da 17 & 18, PA 23 and 28

Age of the sites 3 years and 12 years

Rd 195 and 411

Dr 11 and 26

Content was smooth and easy to read.

I feel those stats says it all simply go ahead and buy it!!!!
 

Nandhugp

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jan 24, 2013
Messages
479
Reaction score
205
Got a couple of backlinks from a domain with a lot of RD's. These are indeed powerful backlinks for your site.
I am also impressed with the content they write for this. It's not spun and they have indeed had some research about the topic.
It's well worth the price they are selling these post.:)
 
Last edited:
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top