1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

motionTrust Amazon Review Services on BHW ✰✰✰ start only $15 ✰✰✰ With Replacement Guarantee!!

Discussion in 'SEO - Packages' started by megaMind007, Jan 9, 2019.

  1. evezius

    evezius Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Messages:
    49
    Likes Received:
    17
    Gender:
    Female
    good service
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your great feedback to our services, we appreciate it :)
     
  3. dbeck29

    dbeck29 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2012
    Messages:
    42
    Likes Received:
    14
    ordered 5 to test. More behind once the order is filled.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. worldnetwork

    worldnetwork Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2017
    Messages:
    102
    Likes Received:
    19
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    worldnetwork
    Location:
    Pakistan
    Hey buddy, could I see some samples?
     
  5. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    We have sent the sample details mate, plz check your pm .... thx :)
     
  6. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Thanks for choosing our services... we already start working your item :)
     
  7. sftp

    sftp Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2019
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    1
    Ordered 5 Reviews and all 5 were delivered within the expected time window.

    The service is great with follow ups both on orders and posted reviews, plus the contact is open to reply to any questions in a timely manner.

    Will order more in the future!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. kingADN

    kingADN Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2019
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    I have placed an order for 5 different products for a total of 55 reviews. He is very responsive, I will update once reviews are completed.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. fractalwrongness

    fractalwrongness Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have multiple ASINS but I need only 1-2 reviews each. Will this work?
     
  10. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Just sent you a PM with our reviews sample .... thx :)
     
  11. Realtorvan

    Realtorvan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    36
    REVIEW: I have ordered 30 reviews on July 20, about 48 days ago, and so far seller has only delivered 9 of the 30 reviews leaving 21 reviews outstanding. The service is taking too long and seller has become unresponsive. Can you please answer my skype messages and finish the remainder 21 reviews? Thank you
     
  12. Realtorvan

    Realtorvan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2012
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    36
    UPDATE: I spoke with seller and he mentioned that he will finish the rest of the reviews. There are only 4 sales left our of the 30. However there are 21 reviews outstanding.
    But seller mentioned he will update the remainder 21 reviews in the next 2 weeks.
    We are happy with the service but just need to get the delivery in order. Thank you.

     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
    Last edited: Sep 9, 2019
  13. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Thanks for your great feedback mate, we really appreciate your reviews about our services, we really enjoyed working with you :)

    Thanks for ordering our services ...We are working your project mate, hope it will be done in TAT .... thx :)
     
  14. Jackston99

    Jackston99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Greetings mate, we are in the same boat. Ordered 5 reviews back in July and there was a hiccup with one order (not the sellers fault and they fixed it), we are still waiting for 5th review to be completed.


    From my experience, I can say the seller has been very professional and fixed our issue and gave us updates along the way. The service is a little slow, but its a complex service, so I understand the time it takes.






    One thing to note, all the reviews that have been posted so far are GREAT. I have much faith in the seller and believe I will use their services again. :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  15. megaMind007

    megaMind007 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    813
    Likes Received:
    193
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Digital Marketing & SEO Professional
    Home Page:
    Mate, Thanks for your feedback, we are hoping your last reviews will be posted soon and will be updated you on skype as well :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  16. Jackston99

    Jackston99 Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2019
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    3
    Update:

    All reviews have been posted. Seller has been superb with communication and is very professional.


    We had a small issue with one review (not sellers fault), but seller fixed the issue and the order was a success. We will be using the sellers services again and can recommend him to others. Cheers!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  17. madmimicom

    madmimicom Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2012
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hi there, can I send me info on how you work and couple sample of recent amazon reviews, Thanks
     
  18. andix

    andix Registered Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2015
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    12
    Update on my order: 5 reviews.
    They have been posted and they look great!
    The process took about 3 weeks (the first week was because of me - needed to get products into FBA), which is kind long, but considering that the actual products had to be shipped to FBA, ordered, delivered and waited out to make look natural - I'd say, the "long way" is the only way...
    I suggest: plan ahead.

    Overall, very satisfied.
    Communicating with seller via Skype - quick response.
    I will order reviews for my other products.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. Jeremy Corbitt

    Jeremy Corbitt BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2019
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    2
    Gender:
    Male
    Great, professional service!..
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  20. Adekale

    Adekale Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2018
    Messages:
    200
    Likes Received:
    36
    Gender:
    Male
    Please PM with a discount for 100 or more reviews.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1