1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Manual Directory Submission !! 2k submission in just 28$ !! Availabel for review.

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by cheapsp, Nov 12, 2008.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    Manual Directory Submission



    1k submission in just 15$
    2k submission in just 28$


    :::REVIEW:::
    Always ask me for review. i will give u discount.

    #maximum directories have good pagerank.
    #work done manually.
    #no need for reciprocal.


    ::: Payment Method :::

    paypal only.


    thanks.
     
  2. nandugan

    nandugan Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    248
    Likes Received:
    36
    Occupation:
    Wordpress/PHP/Mobile APP
    Hi,

    services are still available.
     
  3. sarkin

    sarkin Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 7, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    45
    Any free reviews
     
  4. CrazyEarner

    CrazyEarner Regular Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2010
    Messages:
    213
    Likes Received:
    198
    Location:
    Canada baby!
    Let me know f your giving any free reviews, I'll post my honest review.
     
  5. reinie

    reinie Elite Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2009
    Messages:
    1,574
    Likes Received:
    1,040
    2008...
     
  6. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    Hello Friends,

    I am back to BHW after long vacation due to college study. now i am free and can spend time only. And back here aswell to meet you all and to provide my directory submission service.


    First i like to give few review copies to senior members and admin/mods.



    My New Packages and rates is below


    9 $ : 500 Directory submission
    15 $ : 1000 Directory submission
    21 $ : 1500 Directory submission
    28 $ : 2000 Directory submission
    33 $ : 2500 Directory submission



    I will give report after completion of work.
    I will create new email id and will confirm all confirmation mails.
    Directory PR will be PR0-PR8
    I will submit to high pr directory first and then go to lower PR {in all packages}
    You can choose that you want normal submission or slow directory submission.
    If you are senior member and have good post count/reputatioin/donor then you can pay us on completion of job.
     
  7. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    I am giving 2 Free Review Copy of 300 Directory Submission to 3 BHW VIP or JR. member.

    And

    5 Paid Review copy. { in this review i will give you 30% discount on any package.}

    Send me PM or post here for review copy.
     
  8. RedWolf

    RedWolf BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2010
    Messages:
    1,193
    Likes Received:
    828
    i always love review copy but i will pass this for person who really need Directory submission :)
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. ronnie1984

    ronnie1984 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 4, 2009
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    33
    I would like to take the second free review copy spot
     
  10. LukaB

    LukaB Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3,546
    Likes Received:
    4,246
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Count me in for REVIEW :D ()free review()
     
  11. nixnash

    nixnash Power Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2009
    Messages:
    581
    Likes Received:
    204
    Occupation:
    Student
    Location:
    BHW
    Count me in for a free review if its available.
     
  12. ThunderC

    ThunderC Power Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2010
    Messages:
    697
    Likes Received:
    208
    Occupation:
    Adult Webmaster
    i would like a review, if you are offering the service to adult/dating sites
     
  13. darkman

    darkman Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2009
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    264
    need review copy as well.
     
  14. IamNRE

    IamNRE Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2010
    Messages:
    4,663
    Likes Received:
    7,108
    Occupation:
    Generate Leads With FB Ads For Just $1
    Home Page:
    Rolf...
     
  15. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    PM Sent and information received, will give you report soon.




    Paid Review copy given, will give you report aswell... :)


    PM Sent with all information. :)


    As a paid review copy, i am giving 30% discount to few members. PM me or post here for discount copy.
     
  16. Dumper

    Dumper Supreme Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2009
    Messages:
    1,390
    Likes Received:
    484
    Location:
    Perdido Key
    So do you just disappear for a month or weeks at a time?
     
  17. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    I was busy in my graduation study. I am online full time now... :)
    Let me know if you want review service.


    Free Review copy given. Below is paid review copy price. :)

    30% Discount On all Packages...
    1k Submission in 10$
    and 2k submission in 20$

    Limited Time... :)
     
  18. LukaB

    LukaB Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2010
    Messages:
    3,546
    Likes Received:
    4,246
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Planet Earth
    Rating: 5/5
    Speed: 80%+ (I got free review, so it is acceptable)

    Review:
    Guy was very friendly, had no conflicts with him at all, very easy communication. Good guy to work with, def will choose him if I need directory submission again. I was amazed by the report, the report was very clear and easy to understand.

    I'd recommend this guy to anyone who is in need of directory submission.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  19. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    Thanks for the Review :)


    30% Discount available to all member and you all can pay after completion of job.
     
  20. cheapsp

    cheapsp Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2008
    Messages:
    191
    Likes Received:
    90
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Incredible India
    Thanks for the Review :)


    30% Discount available to all member and you all can pay after completion of job.

    Edit : Dont know why thread showing same post twice :( Sorry if my mistake..
     
    Last edited: Dec 23, 2010
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.