➡️ Make Tons Of Cash with $200 Ads Spend ✅ Twitter Ads Account Bulk Order & Discount Available!

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
cEuBpdj.png


Hello Everyone!
We are excited to introduce our new Twitter ads service. With this service, you can promote your business on Twitter with a $200 spending limit. You can use this service to promote any type of business in order to get leads or sales.

You can buy the product for $50 from our service and use $200+ in the advertising account to run your company's advertising campaigns. You'll get a good ROI from a $200 advertising campaign if you apply precise targeting.

Services suitable for?
  • Who don't have a payment method or experience with credit cards, debit cards, or bank accounts.
  • Who wants to target business audience on Twitter ads.
  • Who doesn't have enough money to advertise their products on Twitter.
  • Who has a digital service or physical product to promote on Twitter ads.
Marketing & Audience Research Purpose: Click on the link to see who is using Twitter and what their demographics, interests, personalities, and more.
This can help you to match up your business's ideal customers.

One Twitter Ads Account

Features
  1. Suitable for any kind of niche
  2. A strong payment gateway added
  3. Previous ads & spending history

TAT: 3 Days

Price: $50

Order Now

You can get a discount if you order in bulk.

Note:
If you want to run your advertising campaign on Twitter ads, it's a good idea to have an account that shows previous ad spending. This will help people understand your account as reliable and trustworthy, therefore we've come up with this service to provide you with a strong one so that you can manage your advertisements effectively.


What you will get?

  1. IP & Accounts Login Details
  2. Email Delivery or PM
Tips:
  • Make sure to use an anti-detect private browser when performing any actions on your twitter ads account.
  • As you know, twitter can monitor every action on your account. Don't make a fuss and minimize your activity!

Refund Policy

We can't refund your money if our account is put on hold or anything happens after delivery unless we deliver the accounts within the agreed-upon timeframe.
If we do not deliver the accounts in our promised time period, we will refund your full payments.


Why don't we give a refund?
Because we are providing you with a live account that includes previous advertisement history, it indicates the account is still active. but If you choose to do something else with the account, the account risk is yours.

Payment Accepted

Mainly Cryptocurrency is better also, Payoneer, Paypal & others we accept as a payment method.

Contact Details

 

iModBot

Marketplace Team Account
Staff member
Moderator
Joined
Nov 29, 2012
Messages
28,701
Reaction score
9,343
Age
102
Website
www.blackhatworld.com
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. The service has been checked to ensure that it can deliver what it advertised in accordance to its TAT or in a timely manner if no TAT was provided.

Service Information
  • The seller delivered a proxy and an account
  • There was no problem accessing the account
  • The $200 limit was lifted
  • The account was investigated and there was no evidence that it was hacked.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
Marketplace Thread Approved

Summary
This service has been tested by the marketplace moderation team to ensure that it meets the standards for the marketplace. The service has been checked to ensure that it can deliver what it advertised in accordance to its TAT or in a timely manner if no TAT was provided.

Service Information
  • The seller delivered a proxy and an account
  • There was no problem accessing the account
  • The $200 limit was lifted
  • The account was investigated and there was no evidence that it was hacked.
Thread Edit Log
  • The 5 most recent thread edits will appear here
With anything more than 5 going in here
Information For Buyers:
  • Service Quality: The quality of the product or service that I receive is what you should expect, or better. If you feel that the quality of the service has dropped significantly, please let us know via the report button.
  • Disputes: If you do not receive a product or service as advertised, or at all in the event of a dispute, do not be afraid of a "no refunds" refund policy as you are allowed to request a refund through the shit list process. For more information and to see whether or not your dispute qualifies, refer to the shit list rules and procedures.
  • Review Copies: Per the marketplace rules, if a seller does not offer trials or review copies, please do not request them in the sales thread, otherwise your post will be removed and further action may be taken.
Thanks mod, for approving my thread

accounts in stock
Order now
 

Amoled

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 5, 2018
Messages
486
Reaction score
193
Is this like a threshold account - you just don't pay the 200$ you spent, or are these like coupons that twitter gives you?
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
Is this like a threshold account - you just don't pay the 200$ you spent, or are these like coupons that twitter gives you?
it is threshold account $200
 

Spectra2000

Regular Member
Joined
May 4, 2022
Messages
269
Reaction score
100
Hello there, that sounds so nice, i just have a question, Twitter ads are not allowed in my country, will i be able to access the account and work with it using a US proxy? also, i am planning to use it for CPA!
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
bulk account stocks.. please contact us
 

blacktiger99

Newbie
Joined
Sep 9, 2022
Messages
7
Reaction score
7
Contacted seller, but he wasn't able to effectively communicate and answer any of my questions, in-fact apart of me believes he was deliberately trying to avoid answering.

His responses consisted of:
- how many accounts need??
- you buy now account??
- buy then tell me any time?

Not very professional, and something nefarious about the whole ordeal.

Proceed with Caution.
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
Contacted seller, but he wasn't able to effectively communicate and answer any of my questions, in-fact apart of me believes he was deliberately trying to avoid answering.

His responses consisted of:
- how many accounts need??
- you buy now account??
- buy then tell me any time?

Not very professional, and something nefarious about the whole ordeal.

Proceed with Caution.
If you would like to purchase accounts or anything else, please don't hesitate to contact me. We have a professional staff that will be more than happy to assist you.

Many people have created telegram id that are similar to ours, so be cautious of scammers.

This one is fake telegram id

4w37NH.png


We have accounts in stock, so order now and let us know.
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
Accounts in stock
Order and let us know
 

Spectra2000

Regular Member
Joined
May 4, 2022
Messages
269
Reaction score
100
My review about this seller!

About a week ago, i contacted this seller in order to buy an account, we agreed that i will pay $40 for an account, i paid him, and then he told me that he will deliver soon, i kept contacting him for 2 days after that and he wasn't even responding well (Wait bro, I will deliver bro, Don't worry bro _fucking pathetic_), at the end of the third day, i sent him a message telling him that he will get shitlisted if he doesn't refund me within 2 days, he responded (Please give me 24 hours otherwise, i will refund), then i told him that if he can deliver, i will wait an extra days.
And finally, the following day, he sent me the account, i accessed it successfully, and i had $200 threshold, but that wasn't really what i expected, the following day, i started working on the account, trying to make some ad copy, till i got a notification that some other browser accessed the account, i said, maybe that was me, and after a couple of minutes, i was surprised with someone else posting ad copies and some crypto coin in that same account, that when i known for sure that this seller is a scammer %100.
Anyways, i contacted the seller, and i was furious about the whole thing, because he didn't only wasted a lot of my time, but also he gave the same account to multiple of people, maybe he will give it to more people in the end.
I told him that someone else have been accessing my account, and he was telling me that he will deliver new proxies, he said that it's normal for proxies to shut after 24 hours, i tried to explain to him, and he was literally a rock, he wasn't able to even to understand what i am saying, or he was claiming not to, when i noticed that this whole thing is taking more time than it deserves, and gave up, and ignored the whole shit.

Things you should know about this seller!

He is claiming that he can deliver bulk accounts, and he wasn't able to deliver 1 account, so i suppose that is trying to scam someone with a big quantity and leave.
He is claiming that he has a professional support staff, and he can't even build a clear sentence that we can understand.
The time he takes to answer is insane, you will just get tired of waiting.

Stay away from this seller, he is just a waste of time, be careful!
In fact, i think that moderators shouldn't allow him to stay as a Junior VIP, because he is toxic to this cool community.
I have nothing against this seller, but this is just a review of someone who already purchased the service.
 

MrDigi

Jr. VIP
Jr. VIP
Joined
Jun 24, 2021
Messages
303
Reaction score
74
My review about this seller!

About a week ago, i contacted this seller in order to buy an account, we agreed that i will pay $40 for an account, i paid him, and then he told me that he will deliver soon, i kept contacting him for 2 days after that and he wasn't even responding well (Wait bro, I will deliver bro, Don't worry bro _fucking pathetic_), at the end of the third day, i sent him a message telling him that he will get shitlisted if he doesn't refund me within 2 days, he responded (Please give me 24 hours otherwise, i will refund), then i told him that if he can deliver, i will wait an extra days.
And finally, the following day, he sent me the account, i accessed it successfully, and i had $200 threshold, but that wasn't really what i expected, the following day, i started working on the account, trying to make some ad copy, till i got a notification that some other browser accessed the account, i said, maybe that was me, and after a couple of minutes, i was surprised with someone else posting ad copies and some crypto coin in that same account, that when i known for sure that this seller is a scammer %100.
Anyways, i contacted the seller, and i was furious about the whole thing, because he didn't only wasted a lot of my time, but also he gave the same account to multiple of people, maybe he will give it to more people in the end.
I told him that someone else have been accessing my account, and he was telling me that he will deliver new proxies, he said that it's normal for proxies to shut after 24 hours, i tried to explain to him, and he was literally a rock, he wasn't able to even to understand what i am saying, or he was claiming not to, when i noticed that this whole thing is taking more time than it deserves, and gave up, and ignored the whole shit.

Things you should know about this seller!

He is claiming that he can deliver bulk accounts, and he wasn't able to deliver 1 account, so i suppose that is trying to scam someone with a big quantity and leave.
He is claiming that he has a professional support staff, and he can't even build a clear sentence that we can understand.
The time he takes to answer is insane, you will just get tired of waiting.

Stay away from this seller, he is just a waste of time, be careful!
In fact, i think that moderators shouldn't allow him to stay as a Junior VIP, because he is toxic to this cool community.
I have nothing against this seller, but this is just a review of someone who already purchased the service.
Sorry to hear about your unpleasant encounter with us; maybe you didn't use this sort of account, we simply call them to churn burn accounts since we have ongoing clients who haven't had a terrible experience with us. I'm sorry if your account was mismatched with others.

on bulk order & disappear: We at BHW are a fantastic marketplace to sell a service, and our mission is not to steal money from customers.

I am so sorry to hear that. If you want a refund, I can certainly process that for you.
 

Spectra2000

Regular Member
Joined
May 4, 2022
Messages
269
Reaction score
100
Sorry to hear about your unpleasant encounter with us; maybe you didn't use this sort of account, we simply call them to churn burn accounts since we have ongoing clients who haven't had a terrible experience with us. I'm sorry if your account was mismatched with others.

on bulk order & disappear: We at BHW are a fantastic marketplace to sell a service, and our mission is not to steal money from customers.

I am so sorry to hear that. If you want a refund, I can certainly process that for you.

Send it to the wallet address i sent you a couple of days ago!
 

Spectra2000

Regular Member
Joined
May 4, 2022
Messages
269
Reaction score
100
My review about this seller!

About a week ago, i contacted this seller in order to buy an account, we agreed that i will pay $40 for an account, i paid him, and then he told me that he will deliver soon, i kept contacting him for 2 days after that and he wasn't even responding well (Wait bro, I will deliver bro, Don't worry bro _fucking pathetic_), at the end of the third day, i sent him a message telling him that he will get shitlisted if he doesn't refund me within 2 days, he responded (Please give me 24 hours otherwise, i will refund), then i told him that if he can deliver, i will wait an extra days.
And finally, the following day, he sent me the account, i accessed it successfully, and i had $200 threshold, but that wasn't really what i expected, the following day, i started working on the account, trying to make some ad copy, till i got a notification that some other browser accessed the account, i said, maybe that was me, and after a couple of minutes, i was surprised with someone else posting ad copies and some crypto coin in that same account, that when i known for sure that this seller is a scammer %100.
Anyways, i contacted the seller, and i was furious about the whole thing, because he didn't only wasted a lot of my time, but also he gave the same account to multiple of people, maybe he will give it to more people in the end.
I told him that someone else have been accessing my account, and he was telling me that he will deliver new proxies, he said that it's normal for proxies to shut after 24 hours, i tried to explain to him, and he was literally a rock, he wasn't able to even to understand what i am saying, or he was claiming not to, when i noticed that this whole thing is taking more time than it deserves, and gave up, and ignored the whole shit.

Things you should know about this seller!

He is claiming that he can deliver bulk accounts, and he wasn't able to deliver 1 account, so i suppose that is trying to scam someone with a big quantity and leave.
He is claiming that he has a professional support staff, and he can't even build a clear sentence that we can understand.
The time he takes to answer is insane, you will just get tired of waiting.

Stay away from this seller, he is just a waste of time, be careful!
In fact, i think that moderators shouldn't allow him to stay as a Junior VIP, because he is toxic to this cool community.
I have nothing against this seller, but this is just a review of someone who already purchased the service.

OP was kind enough to send me a refund![
 

Ohboyj

Junior Member
Joined
Apr 1, 2015
Messages
100
Reaction score
36
Has anyone actually used this service successfully?
 
Top