1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Make Google Strip with Khal's High DA TF HomePage Links & Khaleesi's Killer SEO Pack | Daily Reviews

Discussion in 'SEO - Link building' started by mogul1123, Jul 15, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. mogul1123

    mogul1123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,261
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Atlanta, Ga USA
    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by a moderator: Jul 21, 2016
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,525
    Likes Received:
    6,142
    Thread approved.

    Seller provided the top level package for the review. Links were placed on existing pages that had existing authority, not all were entirely relevant to the site or keyword requested but they were strong high authority pages.

    The seller promises a DA/PA/TF/CF of over 20, most of these tested scored over 30! I'm impressed.

    Content on the web 2.0's also passed copyscape.
     
  3. mogul1123

    mogul1123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,261
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Atlanta, Ga USA
    Thanks a ton for approving the thread and leaving such an awesome feedback.. I look forward to rank every single person on BHW!

    Im offering 2 HOMEPAGE Links To Everyone To Review The Quality of The Backlinks!

    GOOD NEWS; Im offering 25% off to first 10 clients only on first come first serve basis! To Grab A Discount Post in Thread!

    To Place Order at Regular Price Click Here
     
    Last edited: Jul 15, 2016
  4. neilbhabuta

    neilbhabuta Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,639
    Likes Received:
    355
    I will take a review copy if possible to test the links to homepage. Thanks!
     
  5. ForgottenProdigy

    ForgottenProdigy Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2014
    Messages:
    86
    Likes Received:
    24
    Location:
    Lost - On the path of finding myself
    I'll also take a review copy if I can. Thank you.
     
  6. LiquidSnake

    LiquidSnake Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2012
    Messages:
    429
    Likes Received:
    155
    Gender:
    Male
    Hi if you have any review copies I take one if possible, Thanks!

    Good luck with sales :)
     
  7. virtualbyron

    virtualbyron Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    823
    Occupation:
    WHITE HAT
    Home Page:
    Hi, I will be happy to review / see the quality of your 'home page link"
    Thanks
     
  8. HenryHavoc

    HenryHavoc Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2008
    Messages:
    898
    Likes Received:
    1,683
    Occupation:
    Hustler
    Location:
    Cincinnati
    I will check out the review links. PM me and we will talk. I will leave a thorough, honest review.
     
  9. mogul1123

    mogul1123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,261
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Atlanta, Ga USA
    hey guys please check PM for review details... thank you so much
     
  10. neilbhabuta

    neilbhabuta Elite Member

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Messages:
    1,639
    Likes Received:
    355
    Been selected for review
    Will review when I get report
     
  11. virtualbyron

    virtualbyron Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 11, 2014
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    823
    Occupation:
    WHITE HAT
    Home Page:
    I'm selected for the review copy and will make the review in 2-3 days (the time I get the report)
     
  12. msoman

    msoman Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    165
    Location:
    Down Under
    I'll take a review copy. Thanks
     
  13. msoman

    msoman Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2012
    Messages:
    690
    Likes Received:
    165
    Location:
    Down Under
    Review copy ordered. Will post review soon.
     
  14. spectrejoe

    spectrejoe Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2013
    Messages:
    2,105
    Likes Received:
    440
    Home Page:
    Would love to receive the 2 links. Will post a HQ review afterwards
     
  15. Baros

    Baros Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    36
    Hey

    Any review copies availible ? I am willing to "Review The Quality of The Backlinks!"
     
  16. Baros

    Baros Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2011
    Messages:
    198
    Likes Received:
    36
    I have been selected for a review copy and will leave a review as soon as I get the report!
     
  17. mogul1123

    mogul1123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2013
    Messages:
    1,261
    Likes Received:
    150
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Atlanta, Ga USA
    Thanks Everyone ... Review Copies Still Available
     
  18. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    211
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    i will take a review copy please
     
  19. viralking

    viralking Power Member

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2012
    Messages:
    791
    Likes Received:
    211
    Location:
    Cpadoom.com
    Home Page:
    selected for review details filled and submitted waiting on report in 2 days time will leave a review
     
  20. HollywoodToday

    HollywoodToday Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2011
    Messages:
    385
    Likes Received:
    60
    Occupation:
    Traffic Provisions
    Location:
    San Fran
    Would be glad to review your product!

    We've been analyzing our SERPs for the past few months carefully.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.