1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

★★Magicherbs123's Money Site Content - Articles, Amazon/CPA/Clickbank Reviews, Best of Reviews★★

Discussion in 'Content / Copywriting' started by magicherbs123, Aug 10, 2016.

  1. magicherbs123

    magicherbs123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IMer
    Location:
    Malta
    How many times have you been fobbed off by so-called ‘Native English Speaking’ writers?

    How many times have you spent $$$ and received spun gibberish or mediocre content written by amateur writers?

    How many times have you wondered, where you can get quality money site content for as less as $12?

    Welcome to Magicherbs' Money Site Content Writing Service

    Before you read what I have to offer, check some of the reviews this service has received in the last six months.



    That folks, is just the tip of the iceberg. There are a lot more glowing reviews on the thread.

    Now that I have your attention, here's what I offer.

    ---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    I offer premium quality articles, product reviews and 'best of product reviews' for your amazon, clickbank and affiliate sites.

    I am not making fancy claims or throwing lofty terms around.

    No ‘team of native English speaking writers’ in a distant land. No content written by journalists, doctors, MBAs or astronauts.

    Just a content writer with over 10 years of experience, trying to make a living doing what I do best, write!

    Every article that I write is grammatically correct, well-researched, structured and formatted for easy-readability, and tailored to be used on your money sites.

    What can I write for you?

    Generic articles – $12 per 500 word article

    These will make excellent blog articles and can be shared easily on social media. They will be very well researched and factual. Can you use them on your money-site? You bet! At this price, this is a steal.

    Product Reviews – $20 per 750 - 1000 word review

    These are individual product reviews, but way beyond the cookie-cutter reviews you normally come across. I believe that to be able to review a product, you need to make it appear like you have actually used it. And there’s only one way to do that. Research! I spend a lot of my time researching about the product and will include as many details as there are available to make it factual (even if I exceed the word count by a couple of hundred words). This includes clinical studies if any (health niche), actual customer reviews on websites (will be rewritten) and any other relevant data that can be included.

    'Best Products' Reviews – $40 per 2000 word review

    These are longer articles that review the top 5 or top 3 products in a particular niche. For example, ‘The Best Sunglasses for Men under $300’. Everything that I mentioned about individual product reviews applies here. The only difference is that each product will be reviewed briefly on the basis of selected parameters. A typical article in this category is roughly 2000 words or more.

    FAQ

    Q. Do you write other types of content (Academic Content, Business Proposals, Sales Copy, Business Plans, Web Copy)?
    A. Not at the moment. I have dabbled in all kinds of content in the past. But this is what I am comfortable writing.

    Q. Can you rewrite content written by others?
    A. No. I do not rewrite content written by other writers.

    Q. Do you offer revisions?
    A. If for some reason, you are not satisfied with the content that I provide you with, I will revise the article a maximum of four times. To avoid this, I request you to be as specific as you can be, while placing the order. (For example: I want the article to be divided into 4 paragraphs each with their own subheading that includes the secondary keywords. The first paragraph should include the main keyword. It should have at least two bullet lists etc.) You cannot add new specifications to the job once I have completed it.

    Q. Do you provide a refund?
    A. A refund will only be provided if the article does not pass copyscape or you detect plagiarism. Otherwise, I will not provide a refund once I start working on your order. To avoid this, I request that you check the samples that I have provided and speak to me on PM/Skype before you place the order. There will be no discrepancy between the sample and the actual work you receive. You can use it as a yardstick to measure the quality that you will receive.

    Q. Do you offer bulk discounts?
    A. I can offer you a discount on the ‘Best of Reviews’ article category, if you order more than 10 at a time. The other two are already priced reasonably.

    Q. What is the TAT for an article?
    A. The TAT will vary. Ideally, I would have liked to say that its 72 hours. But, I get my fair share of bulk orders and that stretches the TAT beyond the normal time. So the TAT will be 10-12 business days (Weekends not included) for large orders (Anything more than 3000 words) and 5-6 business days for smaller orders (1-2 generic articles)

    Q. What is the easiest way to contact you?
    A. Skype. Add me at magic.herbs123 or PM me here. If you do not hear from me immediately, it means that I am not online. Please be patient. I will respond as soon as I login again.

    Samples available upon request.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 17
    Last edited by a moderator: Oct 25, 2017
  2. I know SEO

    I know SEO Marketplace Mod Moderator

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2012
    Messages:
    16,534
    Likes Received:
    6,183
    Thread approved.

    I asked the seller for a 3000 word Amazon "review" type of article...

    They delivered the best writing I have ever been asked to review. It was well thought out, highly researched, well structured.

    This is not your average $2/500 words crap, this is top quality content.

    Excellent service.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 9
  3. lelou00

    lelou00 Power Member

    Joined:
    Feb 23, 2012
    Messages:
    546
    Likes Received:
    160
    Occupation:
    Multipreneur
    Location:
    Isla Paloma
    send me sample for product review & best of articles
     
  4. magicherbs123

    magicherbs123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IMer
    Location:
    Malta
    Thank you for the honest review :) Appreciate it.

    I am offering 5 review copies in the first two category of articles at 50% off. Junior VIPs only pls. No Minimum Post Count requirement. It will be on a first come first serve basis.

    The only criteria is that you leave an honest review on my thread within 24 hours of receiving the completed work.

    Thanks
     
  5. Thanksyouall

    Thanksyouall Power Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2012
    Messages:
    555
    Likes Received:
    166
    Can I see some samples of Amazon product review articles? Thanks!

    Ivan
     
  6. mistaree

    mistaree Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2015
    Messages:
    167
    Likes Received:
    44
    Hey mate, just sent you a pm:)
     
  7. Rockefeller

    Rockefeller Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 16, 2009
    Messages:
    13
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi, can I see some samples please? Thanks.
     
  8. adako

    adako Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 15, 2015
    Messages:
    173
    Likes Received:
    68
    Gender:
    Male
    Hey, clicbank sample available?

    Thanks
     
  9. vlaci

    vlaci Junior Member

    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2013
    Messages:
    122
    Likes Received:
    38
    Do you write adult articles?
     
  10. neu009

    neu009 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2009
    Messages:
    1,150
    Likes Received:
    309
    Count me in for a review copy, thanks
     
  11. boostup

    boostup Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2014
    Messages:
    47
    Likes Received:
    23
    May i get the early bird review ?
     
  12. MisterF

    MisterF Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2009
    Messages:
    7,794
    Likes Received:
    6,291
    Occupation:
    Conference Organiser, Business Advisor.,
    Location:
    JADIP
    Home Page:
    I'll grab a review article please.
    PM coming.
     
  13. akmkyo

    akmkyo Junior Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2015
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    12
    Home Page:
    count me in for a review discount
     
  14. farfan

    farfan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2012
    Messages:
    130
    Likes Received:
    16
    i'd like to see a Sample of product review please.
     
  15. kboxer7

    kboxer7 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2010
    Messages:
    980
    Likes Received:
    734
    I'll take a 50% off review copy of the "General Article" if still available.
     
  16. magicherbs123

    magicherbs123 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2013
    Messages:
    257
    Likes Received:
    63
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    IMer
    Location:
    Malta
    Samples sent to all.

    Reviews are only for Junior VIP members at the moment.

    PM sent for review copies. 4 gone. Six more to go.
     
  17. sj707

    sj707 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2013
    Messages:
    157
    Likes Received:
    46
    Location:
    London U.K.
    Sample of product reviews please.
     
  18. baidovich

    baidovich Regular Member

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2015
    Messages:
    232
    Likes Received:
    118
    Gender:
    Male
    samples ? any discounts ?
     
  19. elhosary

    elhosary Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2015
    Messages:
    433
    Likes Received:
    91
    Gender:
    Male
    Location:
    Egypt
    send me samples on "Best Products' Reviews" for amazon products ,
    and do you have discount for best products articles
     
  20. Cratos

    Cratos Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2012
    Messages:
    1,886
    Likes Received:
    1,168
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO
    Location:
    Where The Elite SEOs Dwell
    would love to review. Nice review by iknowseo. I like that.