1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking To Hire Someone That Will Post Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by Pure, Aug 10, 2017.

  1. Pure

    Pure Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello,

    I'm looking to hire someone that uses proxies, can create multiple Yelp accounts and post reviews.

    PM or drop your Sk(pe so I can add you.

    I'll pay $5 / 10 reviews.

    * I'll be giving you the reviews to post. All you have to do is create the accounts and use proxies to post them under the specific URL's I give you.

    Thanks.
     
    Last edited: Aug 10, 2017
  2. proxygo

    proxygo Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 2, 2008
    Messages:
    20,232
    Likes Received:
    10,420
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    PROXIES .
    Location:
    UK - ALWAYS ON BHW
    Home Page:
    will request this post be moved to hire a freelancer section
    where only approved sellers might help you, and this cuts out un approved sellers
    trying to sell u garbage will request a post move. have a nice day
     
  3. Pure

    Pure Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    Thanks I swear I posted this in that section.
     
  4. FORSAK3N

    FORSAK3N Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2017
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    28
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Self Employed
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    You should expect to pay $30 for a good review that will stick and be happy to get it as your status on this forum is still very new. Good luck (and got my post in while still in Black Hat Forum section)
     
  5. Pure

    Pure Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    I forgot to add, I'll be giving you the reviews to post. All you have to do is create the accounts and use proxies to post them under the specific URL's I give you.

    Updated OP.
     
  6. Zwielicht

    Zwielicht Moderator Staff Member Moderator Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 31, 2013
    Messages:
    7,738
    Likes Received:
    13,907
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Death
    Location:
    Riverside, California
    Home Page:
    Thread Moved