1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking to buy google and yelp reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by WUupTS, May 16, 2017.

  1. WUupTS

    WUupTS Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    10
    I'm looking to buy google and yelp reviews for a business located in New York. The reviews MUST come from aged/legit accounts. Please PM me with the google/yelp account you will be using for the review so I can verify.
    I will pay $5 - $10 depending on the quality of the account(s) used for the review. I am also willing to trade reviews if that is what you prefer. Payment sent via PayPal right away after review is posted.

    Please note: I have received PMs with bad, fake, and spam accounts in the past. Please do not waste both our time and provide some quality accounts that are able to leave a good review. Thank you.
     
  2. Jhon day

    Jhon day Newbie

    Joined:
    May 12, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    For Google pm me . Can provide atleast 100
     
  3. Samtondon

    Samtondon Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 29, 2015
    Messages:
    306
    Likes Received:
    15
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEO Work
    I can provide quality reviews pm me or ping me on skype - samtondon
     
  4. SAm billings

    SAm billings Registered Member

    Joined:
    May 11, 2017
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    4
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Affiliate marketing
    Location:
    Virginia
    I can provide you limited but genuine reviews PM me for more details !
     
  5. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    skype ; rreadytoworkk
    i can provide in bulk .
     
  6. rudrapada

    rudrapada Regular Member

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2017
    Messages:
    308
    Likes Received:
    54
    Gender:
    Male
    I am here to provide you reviews from aged,legit accts,pm me if u want any:)
     
  7. skysquirrel

    skysquirrel Newbie

    Joined:
    May 17, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i can do it for u. i have some account with high quality profile. tell me if u still need it
     
  8. PetalumaAlberts

    PetalumaAlberts Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    I have 1 aged google account and I would love to help with this project. Unfortunately I am new so I cannot pm you yet
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. Gosocials

    Gosocials Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    3,029
    Likes Received:
    305
    Occupation:
    Living Through Internet
    Location:
    Your Heart
    Home Page:
    I have more good profiled aged google accounts those are able to leave good reviews., and already we done more review projects we now without any footage for google . , if you need then add me on skype - Gosocials
     
  10. WUupTS

    WUupTS Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    10
    Please
     
  11. WUupTS

    WUupTS Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2016
    Messages:
    34
    Likes Received:
    10
    I have replied to some of you, thank you.
     
  12. BlackFawkes

    BlackFawkes Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2015
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    4
    Added on Skype
     
  13. i can provide you google and facebook , yelp reviews
    I sell review packages that contain $3-5 reviews each depending on how many you order.
    trustly i can provide you from age account .
     
  14. Kn0b360

    Kn0b360 Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2016
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I can provide you some yelp reviews if you're still interested, pm me.
     
  15. PetalumaAlberts

    PetalumaAlberts Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    15
    Likes Received:
    1
    Do you need anyone to join your team of reviewers? I can do google and facebook reviews from each of my aged accounts on both platforms.
     
  16. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    yoo
     
  17. iam_ishaan

    iam_ishaan Junior Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2017
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    add me on skype ishaanlohchab10 i can do Google reviews
     
  18. bWorkers

    bWorkers Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 17, 2015
    Messages:
    189
    Likes Received:
    30
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Amazon Online Marketer
    Location:
    Jamaica Ave, Queens, NY
    Home Page:
  19. EDWARD__1

    EDWARD__1 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2017
    Messages:
    64
    Likes Received:
    6
    Gender:
    Male
    Need Google , trip advisor reviews .
    No problem
    Just Skype : rreadytoworkk