1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for USA Amazon Reviewers, Aged Accounts Only, Needs 2 be able 2 show Proof,

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by gggtpo987222, Sep 24, 2015.

  1. gggtpo987222

    gggtpo987222 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 24, 2015
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    2
    Must be able to post "VERIFIED" amazon US and UK reviews for our listings. $5-10 for each verified amazon according to your amazon account record.
    1.must be aged amazon account;
    2.Amazon.com Account with at least one photo, AT least 6 months old , and at least 4 purchases and 2 review.
    3.If you have Prime this is ideal.
    4.Real Account with Real Address.
    5.Home IP?s Only, No proxies, No VPS, No VPN. please pm YOUR SKYPE
    REVIEWS NEED TO STICK!!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. amarindia

    amarindia Power Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    713
    Likes Received:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Freelancer
    Location:
    India
    Home Page:
    I have aged amazon PRIME account with delivery address in US/UK and India. I am from India.

    If my accounts at par your requirement, please connect at skype.

    Thanks.
     
  3. jdawg1991

    jdawg1991 Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    please connect with me. i am interested
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. darkprincess

    darkprincess BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2014
    Messages:
    98
    Likes Received:
    2
    Hello, I'm interested in what you are referring to on HONEST reviews of products free, I would like to offer you something, I can help you get services for reviews as long as you are sending them the products. You are not paying for the reviews, you are paying me to provide services handing out codes, and the labor. I want to make that completely clear. I do not offer fake reviews, so if you are interested in that please do not comment back.


    All my honest reviewers have Prime membership, They do not commence off certain rankings, and each and everyone has their own opinion AFTER testing out the product. They will include feedback, pictures, and videos on each product as well.


    I have a provide variety of 500 members on my team, I've done dozens of labor work for many others' I'm hoping to hear from you, and we can go from there, please let me know what you want to do, and decide..

    I do not provide fake reviews by the way, these are real reviewers, and even have the top 500 user in my group. Thanks!
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. miali427

    miali427 Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 9, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hello, please pm me your skype, I am interested.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  6. dastan4311

    dastan4311 Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2015
    Messages:
    30
    Likes Received:
    2
    plz add my skype :zumo (qui.tran.311) (white tiger) .I can do it
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  7. TempLeak

    TempLeak BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    5
    i have aged amazon accounts that are able to do reviews.
    Can provide bulk reviews for you guys.
    Have a team to do it too :)

    PM me on skype: Smexyequinox
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  8. sarah1018

    sarah1018 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    1
    Occupation:
    Just left the medical field
    Location:
    PA
    Interested. Have an old account with prime and have done reviews.
     
  9. Stephen24

    Stephen24 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    hi.....i can provide you the reviews .....i have a network of people who can get the job done.....if you are in need of my service PM me......thanks
     
  10. happy pet

    happy pet Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    21
    Likes Received:
    0
    Aged account needed for sd, woot, reddit, fw, etc/ review sites(like dpreview)/ blogger.

    Good payment. Skype: Pet Leso