1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for serious people selling Google and Yelp Reviews

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by bizhack3r, May 16, 2017.

  1. bizhack3r

    bizhack3r Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    As the title says I am looking for people selling Google or Yelp reviews. I am an expert marketer so NO YOU ARE NOT GOING TO SCAM ME! I WILL NOT PAY UP FRONT FOR REVIEWS. If you are serious about making a lot of $ with me then you know that you have to prove yourself. I am tired of all these scammers asking for money up front, makes no sense especially when you yourself owns the account so if someone doesn't pay then all you do is remove the review. But scammers are always trying to steal a dollar in every situation. I will pay for review once it has stuck for 3 days by Paypal. My first order will be 5 reviews to test you out, After those 5 reviews stick then I will order 50 every month no bullshit.

    Mostly I am looking for Yelp reviews in Texas and California.I have several companies who need reviews so there is lots of work. AGAIN DO NOT RESPOND IF YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS.
     
  2. jacker818

    jacker818 Power Member

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    730
    Likes Received:
    238
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Entrepreneur | SEO
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Majority of the time they don't stick. Your better building accounts and leaving the reviews yourself. Asking your friends is also helpful!
     
  3. garry02464

    garry02464 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2015
    Messages:
    177
    Likes Received:
    52
    I HAVE A SAME PROBLEM! I NEED A LOT!!!!!
     
  4. bizhack3r

    bizhack3r Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    The problem is the review filter is super advanced well at least for Yelp. Have tried private dedicated proxies, different User Agents, hiding webrtc, Facebook linking and much more. Can't seem to crack it.
     
  5. Booted935

    Booted935 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    I can leave Google reviews and create a yelp account, pm me.
     
  6. txhepoker

    txhepoker Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2010
    Messages:
    1,297
    Likes Received:
    1,148
    Gender:
    Male
    Fake ones stick. Real ones get deleted and vice versa. It goes both ways. If you find a service make sure they have a replacement guarantee for a period of time.
     
  7. caliolam

    caliolam Junior Member

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2016
    Messages:
    127
    Likes Received:
    14
    Gender:
    Male
    Hello. I have no fake accounts. I actually have a database of REAL users that will be posting for whatever company you'd like me to get them to post in.
    My Skype is frikinpie & I am willing to help you & be your main supplier. Thanks again.

    Area : California
     
  8. SolidTactics

    SolidTactics Power Member

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2012
    Messages:
    702
    Likes Received:
    333
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Lead Generation
    Home Page:
    I charge $100 per review, 10 minimum, before I agree to write any review, I need to investigate I am reviewing to ensure they are not a scam or a snake, I refuse to associate my name with any garbage company. If you are serious PM me.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  9. ChrisNash999

    ChrisNash999 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
     
  10. ChrisNash999

    ChrisNash999 Newbie

    Joined:
    May 16, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    I'm interested. PM to discuss further
     
  11. Jack_R

    Jack_R Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    9
    Following this. I need the same service and have many companies who need this service as well.
     
  12. Jack_R

    Jack_R Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    9
    I have been trying my self to do that as well and out of 60 profiles, 12 stick. There is no formula for this but it is doable, just very time consuming.
     
  13. AlphaMarketing

    AlphaMarketing BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2017
    Messages:
    48
    Likes Received:
    10
    Gender:
    Male
    I provide high quality yelp reviews that stick. Add me on skype savvyonlinemarketing
     
  14. bizhack3r

    bizhack3r Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2011
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    7
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Yes it is time consuming, the pattern I have noticed even with real reviews is 60/40. Out of 100 reviews 60 will get filtered and 40 will not. Takes alot of work especially when there is no software to make switching accounts easier. I remember a few years back I bought Yelpy Bot here but it was worthless in the end.
     
  15. denzero

    denzero Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2013
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    17
    Location:
    London
    I read more about legit yelp reviews failing to stick than the professional reviews not sticking.
     
  16. Jason Wamilda

    Jason Wamilda BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    May 3, 2017
    Messages:
    99
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gender:
    Male
    i have a lot gmail accounts here
     
  17. SultanAhmad

    SultanAhmad Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Messages:
    112
    Likes Received:
    8
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Marketing Manager
    May be I could help you with Google reviews.
     
  18. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    424
    Occupation:
    Selling yelp reviews
    If you need yelp reviews that STICK with guarantees - pm me. I can provide very quality reviews for your business.
     
  19. Jack_R

    Jack_R Regular Member

    Joined:
    May 3, 2011
    Messages:
    215
    Likes Received:
    9
    PM sent.
     
  20. mak3r

    mak3r Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 4, 2011
    Messages:
    1,077
    Likes Received:
    424
    Occupation:
    Selling yelp reviews
    Replied, check it