1. This website uses cookies to improve service and provide a tailored user experience. By using this site, you agree to this use. See our Cookie Policy.
    Dismiss Notice

Looking for product review writer, including research and being experienced in the game niche.

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by haxxorz, Jun 14, 2019.

  1. haxxorz

    haxxorz Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2019
    Messages:
    4
    Likes Received:
    1
    Gender:
    Male
    We are currently looking for product review writer who help us to fill our website with content.

    I will give you instructions and explain you how to do your research what to look for etc.

    Your job is:

    - Know how to write a perfect seo optimized product review, you should know the structure well.
    - maybe do a little bit of keyword research but it is not so important.
    - Be very experienced in the gaming field and have interest in hacks, cheats and stuff like that.
    - Do you own research, i give you for example a product niche and you check out the products existing, make a list and start making reviews about those products / websites.
    - Write great readable english.

    You focus mainly on Reviews of products and special websites for certain games. You dont actually need to use the website or product but you should read other customer experiences, what features it includes, promo codes, if it has affiliate etc.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  2. Meddie

    Meddie Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2015
    Messages:
    3,958
    Likes Received:
    3,848
    Occupation:
    Sticky as a Gecko
    Location:
    Dacian Kingdom
    Home Page:
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  3. ankit03

    ankit03 BANNED BANNED

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2016
    Messages:
    2,738
    Likes Received:
    262
    Hello.
    I can help you with it.
    Drop me a message on skype live:dipugupta1
    I can do research and write accordingly.
    Thanks
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  4. ContentWriter

    ContentWriter Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    May 8, 2013
    Messages:
    5,644
    Likes Received:
    826
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Location:
    The Philippines
    Home Page:
    Hi, @haxxorz.

    It looks like this project falls in my expertise.

    I have some comments and questions below. My inputs are in bold.

    - Know how to write a perfect seo optimized product review, you should know the structure well.
    ContentWriter: I have three questions.
    1. We have our own template when writing product reviews. Do you want us to follow our own template or you'll provide yours?
    2. Since you want these reviews to be optimized for search engines, do you already have your keywords ready?
    3. How many main keywords and secondary keywords are there per product review?


    - maybe do a little bit of keyword research but it is not so important.
    ContentWriter: Keyword research is not part of my content writing service. I offer it as a separate service. If you'd like to save some dollars, I suggest that you provide your keywords. But if time is of the essence for you, it's better to outsource that to me, too.

    - Be very experienced in the gaming field and have interest in hacks, cheats and stuff like that.
    ContentWriter: I cannot guarantee that my writers are gamers. We can do research and write with sense, however. Does that count? :)

    - Do you own research, i give you for example a product niche and you check out the products existing, make a list and start making reviews about those products / websites.
    ContentWriter: Yes, we can do that just like what I said above.

    - Write great readable english.
    ContentWriter: That should be a given for anyone who offers content writing services.

    - You focus mainly on Reviews of products and special websites for certain games. You dont actually need to use the website or product but you should read other customer experiences, what features it includes, promo codes, if it has affiliate etc.
    ContentWriter: Noted on this. Please send me your template (if you have one) so we can use it and be consistent in style.

    By the way, my latest offering is on my BST. Please click my signature to see what I can offer.
     
    • Thanks Thanks x 1
  5. Rachanaa

    Rachanaa Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2017
    Messages:
    389
    Likes Received:
    88
    Gender:
    Female
    Occupation:
    Content Writer
    Location:
    India
  6. Social Sparrow

    Social Sparrow Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2018
    Messages:
    944
    Likes Received:
    111
    Gender:
    Female
  7. Seven4

    Seven4 BANNED BANNED Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2013
    Messages:
    1,788
    Likes Received:
    309
    Is this still available? I feel that I am qualified.
     
  8. SearchEngineWays

    SearchEngineWays Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2014
    Messages:
    2,395
    Likes Received:
    415
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    SEARCH ENGINE MARKETING
    Location:
    Search Engine Result Page
    Home Page:
    @haxxorz

    Samples sent check your PM Mate