1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for people with Amazon buyer accounts to post Reviews

Discussion in 'Hire a Freelancer' started by jspitzer93, Aug 27, 2011.

  1. jspitzer93

    jspitzer93 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    48
    LOOKING FOR PEOPLE WITH AMAZON BUYER ACCOUNTS ​


    LEAVE A FREE PRODUCT REVIEW - MAKE $5​


    If you have an Amazon account used to buy merchandise, leave our product a good review related to the product and we'll paypal you $5 for the review.
    Easy $5 for those with an Amazon account.

    You must have used your account to purchase a product in the past so that you can leave a review.

    We only send payments via Paypal

    If you are interested email us at amazonproductreview@yahoo.com
     
    Last edited: Aug 27, 2011
  2. jspitzer93

    jspitzer93 Regular Member

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2009
    Messages:
    227
    Likes Received:
    48
    Still looking for more people!
     
  3. jimesh95

    jimesh95 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi,

    If still looking for people with amazon account than please let me know. I sent you a mail before few minutes.

    Kind Regards,
    Jimesh Pandya
     
  4. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,686
    Likes Received:
    200
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    I'm ready for it.
    I've send you details through PM now waiting for your answer!
     
  5. jayjay81

    jayjay81 Registered Member

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2013
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    3
    Just wrote them an email. Didn't know the thread was from 2011 though. Saw it too late. Oh well, maybe they'll respond anyway.

    EDIT: Just got a delivery failure notice via email. I guess they don't use that one anymore.
     
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2013
  6. SEOZONE3

    SEOZONE3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2011
    Messages:
    1,686
    Likes Received:
    200
    Occupation:
    WEBMASTER, IM, BUSINESS, ONLINE MARKETING Expert
    Location:
    I'm here for U always...
    Home Page:
    I mean, I'm a writer so I can write excellent reviews for your product.
    For writing & SEO/SEM Services - please contact with me.