1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Looking for people to trade yelp reviews with for business they run

Discussion in 'Black Hat SEO' started by Moverjosh, Apr 2, 2013.

  1. Moverjosh

    Moverjosh Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yeah. post says it all, it sux that yelp filters good reviews and displays bad ones taht competitors write, this offers open for anyone who manages listings for local businesses and wants to increase their yelp review count... pm me the yelp page and ill write the review and ill pm you the link
     
  2. Sako94

    Sako94 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2011
    Messages:
    143
    Likes Received:
    11
    hey im actually down for this. PM me please lets see if we can work something out
     
  3. Moverjosh

    Moverjosh Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2013
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Too new here to PM yet but send me your email address and we can talk. mine is jmaresh33 gmail
     
  4. zeljrian

    zeljrian Newbie

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Too new to PM here, but I'm interested. Can you email yelpreviews at waterdamagecorona dawt cahm
     
  5. localseo510

    localseo510 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2013
    Messages:
    25
    Likes Received:
    1
    would like to trade reviews as well.

    Preferably someone with 10+ reviews in their account and must be in California (preferably North California)

    I have a yelp account with 10+ reviews and its a year old.

    If interested in trading reviews PM me
     
  6. gkid650

    gkid650 Newbie

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2014
    Messages:
    40
    Likes Received:
    2
    I will trade Yelp reviews for free with you and others that have good profiles. Also Google+, facebook...
     
  7. frankie828

    frankie828 Junior Member

    Joined:
    Nov 7, 2014
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    31
    Anyone having success? PM me
     
  8. macdonjo3

    macdonjo3 Jr. VIP Jr. VIP Premium Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2009
    Messages:
    5,564
    Likes Received:
    4,317
    Location:
    Toronto
    Home Page:
    They will never stick. No need to bump this old thread.
     
  9. rolodexter

    rolodexter Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2011
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I run a healthcare business in San Francisco. I'll trade reviews with you. I have 5 yelp accounts. Not sure how many reviews I can offer. At least one.